Anything Else

Thank you for rating this movie!

Anything Else Movie Poster

4.03 / 5

User rating: 4.03

Based on 218 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 4.03 67.74%
  • User rating: 4.03 6.91%
  • User rating: 4.03 4.61%
  • User rating: 4.03 1.84%
  • User rating: 4.03 18.89%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2003

It dragged a bit but it had its funny moments. Worth a rental for sure!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2003

A really cute movie! They were all very amusing....but if you`re expecting American pie, then you`re going for the wrong reasons.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2003

a little disappointed. i love woody allen movies but was not impressed with this one. woody allen himself was funny like always-great lines.

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2003

This movie was SOOO BAD!!!! I really did not enjoy it. I thought it would be very good considering it had Jason Biggs in it but it really sucked.

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2003

a really really bad movie really really boring

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2003

it was fantastic. definitely not a teenybopper flick, so if you`re expecting a teen comedy, this movie is not it. this movie isn`t for everyone - that`s why all the highschool boys/girls were so upset after it ended. it`s not an mtv flick, though it may appear so from the commercials. great film.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2003

HILARIOUS,ONE OF WOODY ALLEN`S BEST YET! THE PERFECT CAST!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2003

IT WAS AN EXTREMELY BAD MOVIE, IT WAS LONG POINTLESS...NO CONTENT TO THIS SOTRY AT ALL. LOTS O PPL WALKED OUT HALFWAY THRU THE MOVIE, ME AN MY FRIENDS LEFT JUST BEFORE THE END, IT SUCKED....ITS NOT EVEN WORTH RENTING FOR 3 FRIGGEN DOLLARS!!! IF I HAD KNOWN I WOULDVE WATCHED SOMETHING ON TV...UGH SHOULDNT EVEN BE IN MOVIES.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2003

bEST MOVIE EVER

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2003

I thought that this movie was horrible. It was the most boring movie i have ever seen. I wouldn`t even rent the movie.....you`d just be wasting your money.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2003

worst movie ever... so freaking boring, i nearly fell asleep. shudnt be considered a comedy

Change Location