Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid

Thank you for rating this movie!

Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid Movie Poster

3.95 / 5

User rating: 3.95

Based on 3841 votes and 49 reviews


  • User rating: 3.95 70.27%
  • User rating: 3.95 1.69%
  • User rating: 3.95 1.51%
  • User rating: 3.95 6.23%
  • User rating: 3.95 20.29%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 49 of 49

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2006

not bad !! its better than the first one! keep it up =)

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2006

This movie was pretty bad. I mean I always like seeing gory death scenes and all, but seriously, this was not one of my favourites.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2005

My name is barýs .tahnk you.I loved anaconda films.it was ok!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2005

amazing movie.loved to see it.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2005

so GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2005

i thought this movie rocked. it was soooo awsome it was much better than the first one and i highly reccommend it to all people who love thrillers.;)

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2005

this movie was alright I liked it but it waswn`t to scary and i dont like snakes and someone already said it snakes dont have shark teeth

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2005

Morris Chesnut is such a bad actor, in every movie hes been in... he plays the exact same charactor. A cool guy with a sense of humor but takes things seriously when he has to. If I were him I would never star in any movies again.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

i thought this movie was really well done/ it was scary and i loved it..!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2005

I thought it was great.. it was everything i thought i would be !!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2004

remember this movie was out before and it was maybe a renter.the one you got your buddy to pay for

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2004

it was the best movie ever they shoul mak another one

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2004

It wasnt a bad movie, Its worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2004

DONT TAKE YOUR CHILDREN TO SEE THIS MOVIE IT SUCKS

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2004

The movie was awesome.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2004

WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY! NOT EVEN WORHT RENTING...

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2004

Snakes don`t have shark teeth.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2004

This was the worst movie EVER. I can`t believe how bad it was, we all fell asleep during it. The acting was horrible!!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

Worst Movie EVER!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

A movie full of action and suspense but not much else. Plot: thin Characters:weak Women wearing push-up bras running around in the jungle? Say no more!

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

OK movie. I found it difficult to warm up to the characters. The monkey had the star roll in my opinion. The ending left you hanging out there. The only warm scene was the last take with the monkey - finally...friends!

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

Anacondas:the Hunt for the Blood Orchid is a pretty good movie if you want a good scare A good job from Dwight Little Bring a friend to this movie

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

HORRIBLE.......STUPID BEYOND BELIEF!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2004

I enjoyed it, but to be honest with you all, I don`t think I would reccommend it to see in the theaters. Oh yea and one more thing... why do people always have to swear at the snake or "creature" at the end of every movie? I think it`s pathetic when they do that. Anyway, entertaining but I say wait for the rental.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2004

this movie was good i give it 4/4 that is all but it was ever good some times when i wash moives i fall a sleep . this one it was good

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2004

Reg says that this movie was much better than the first.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2004

It was a great movie Anacondas looked so...............real and scary it was one of the best snake movies I watched so far.(9/10)

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2004

BORING!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2004

the movie aint scary but entertaining

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2004

The origional anaconda movie was better but i did enjoy this one as well. This movie kept me at the edge of my seat and the snakes in some scenes made me jump. I just wish there were more scenes where the snakes came out and surprised you. Overall 8/10

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2004

this movie was horrible 2/10

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2004

this movie was absolutely hilarious! there were some parts where I jumped and screamed but for the most part Cole had me laughing!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

It was totally HILARIOS! I practically suffocated from laughing so hard! Snakes crack me up!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

Yo Man these snakes are like dope man, know what im say`n? Yo Gee this movie`s like off it fachizzle my nizzle.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

I saw this movie with my mom, I didn`t want to see at all though. I only saw it because of her. But I was incredibly suprised at how entertainig this movie really was! I was glad to see new fresh faces than Hollywood Big Shots. I absolutely loved it! I definately recommend you see this!!!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

better if not than the original

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

This is the worst movie I`ve seen this summer.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

WOW what a pleasant surprize this movie was actually pretty good a great drive in flick if we still had drive ins good job.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

SunEagle Say`s: Hmmm not bad for a cheap night or theater wich i went to. If i Had to pay full pop for this i might of had a different thought.. But it was not bad , My mother loved it!! Cool Characters and Bill Jhonson was Cool And Brave(new action star?)***stars for this flick. Not that scary but it had it`s moments. Story fell into place well and acting well with these inexperienced actors yor ganna get midiyoker acting(god i love my spelling lol)

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

i don`t care what the critics say, i thought it was awesome!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2004

IT TOTALLY ROCKS!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2004

This movie is extremely well done!! Everyone should go see it. Definitely worth your money! Thousand times better than any other anaconda movie ever made!!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2004

i really liked the movie. but their was one thing bad about it. it was too scary. next time, MAKE IT LESS SCARY!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2004

OMG, Best movie I`ve seen in 2 monthes

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2004

The movie waz awesummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! really worth watchn it......

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2004

wow this movie is bad!! honestly, you`re better off watching the hit blockbuster release "BOA VS PYTHON". Or better yet, rent one of those stupid movies like "Reptilian" or "Shark Attack 3" for 5 bucks instead of $10.50!!!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2004

THE MOVIE ROCKED...WASN`T TOO SCARY AS THOUGHT BUT STILL AMAZING! THESE PEOPLE CAN ACT! THE MONKEY ROCKED MAN! GOOOOO MORRIS CHESTNUT!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2004

Sick! this has more adventure in it than the other first Anaconda movie.........not only two but more than two........nice movie still

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2004

ANACONDAS IS REALLY SCARY! IT WILL KEEP YOU AT THE EDGE OF YOUR SEAT!!!

Change Location