American Wedding

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.30 / 5

User rating: 4.30

Based on 48734 votes and 108 reviews


  • User rating: 4.30 74.51%
  • User rating: 4.30 5.08%
  • User rating: 4.30 5.77%
  • User rating: 4.30 5.49%
  • User rating: 4.30 9.15%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 108

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2007

ID SAY BEST OUT OF SERIES SOOO FUNNY LOL!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2007

Stifler is HILARIOUS with his insults and acting!! Without him, this movie is a piece of crap

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2006

i loved it!!! the 2nd best of all the series,i coldnt stop laughing, the movies outrageous,and is a good romantic comedy1

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2006

GREAT MOVIE LAUGHED FOR HOURS

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2005

the funny movie of them all

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2005

Stiffler ruled this film. Although it is supposed to be about Michele and Jim, it ends up being Stiffler who comes on top with a hilarious performance. I tip my hat to the writers for making this film a great topping to the (wedding) cake. Too bad it`ll be destroyed with the upcoming American Pie 4: The New Generation.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2004

OMG it was hilarious!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

this was a hilarios movie u got 2 see this

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2004

Hilarious :) It`s hard to compare this with the past ones because I enjoyed all of them pretty equally. It was AAAALLL about Stifler though, you have to admit. Without him, it would`ve been pretty crappy. I still get grossed out when I think about parts like the shaving scene :X But a perfect ending for the trilogy :)

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2004

the movie i watched over and over again !!??!?!

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2004

Guess how many seizures I got watching this movie?

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

None stop Humor! A good movie when you just feel like relaxing and not thinking.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

Totally funny!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2003

The best this year!!!

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2003

The best this year!!!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2003

it rocks

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2003

this movie rules!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2003

The people that enjoyed this obviously didn`t notice the drop in IQ points for Stifler. They might have well called this "Stifler" because that`s really what it`s about, and the alteration of his characters IQ was horrible. Few funny bits but mainly crap.

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2003

i thought it was great it was the funniest movie that i saw this year. I am buying it when it comes on video and dvd.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2003

I had to endure two others before I finally got to one that was worth watching.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2003

the best americain pie movie so far! would see again for sure!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2003

this movie was a pice of trash

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2003

ITS THA BEST MOVIE EVER! PERIOD!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2003

awesome!!! the best movie ever. not as good as the first 2 but totally funny! u haveto see it! its the BEST!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2003

not a good movie at all. i had much higher expectations for the third installment of the american pie trilogy. stifler was over the top. they tried way to hard to make him funny. 2 stars. its a rent!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2003

Movie was trying a little too hard to be funny

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2003

Oh-ho-ho...!!! Just see it!!! The best of the "trilogy"!!! 6 Stars :)

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

It was very funny. I like it alot

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2003

i think american wedding was the funnest most best movie this year other than BAD BOYS 2 i give american wedding 5 stars***** and i am going to see it again lol stifler is da man

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2003

Can you say FLOP?!? And what was up with Stifler`s laugh? Very annoying. DON`T MAKE ANYMORE IN THIS SERIES!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2003

i think this movie sucks

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2003

funniest movie ever!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2003

the other two movies were better stifker is alot funny in the second one but is still the best actor in the final one the movie is still great..

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2003

omg THE greatest and funniest movie ever i was laughing SO MUCH!! its a great movie i hope they have more american WHATEVERS!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2003

this movie was the WORST movie of the year... not funny, over acted, really crappy. Thank god for Uegene Levy, he was the only funny one. DO NOT GO!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2003

Stifler was way more annoying then he was in the first two, but maybe that is what we think of our own `Stifler` when we meet up with him years after High School? VERY funny, in a pretictable yet oh so not predictable way!! 4 Stars...

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2003

Well done movie!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2003

The first two where better but this one wasn`t all that bad... but hey, where was Tara Reed????

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2003

it was soo funny!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2003

This movie was so bad we almost walked out. We liked the first two, but the material was just gross and pointless. Stiffler was way over the top, horrible in fact. Why they would make most of the movie about him is beyond reason.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2003

It was funny but it was kind of dome, American pie was cooler then american wedding.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2003

YOU MUST WATCH THIS MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2003

Dispite the fact that some of the characters(Jessica, Oz, Heather, Vicky, and of course Nadia)were no where to be found, this was still a great movie way better then the second, but still not as up to par with the first.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2003

One word. Crap. This movie was discusting and not worth the money. I was not inpressed.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2003

THIS MOVIE WAS THE BEST MOVIE EVA!!!!I LAUGHED THROUGH THE WHOLE MOVIE!!! THE FUNNIEST OF THE TRILOGY!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2003

it wasn`t the same without all the original people in it. Stifler was beyond retarted in this one, he wasn`t even funny.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2003

American Weddin is one funny movie..very hilarious and worth the money..this is a movie were u and da guys go just to have a laugh..8 out 10..great movie

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2003

this movie was HILARIOUS better than the other 2....great movie, if you liked the first 2 go see this one....i laughed the entire movie..!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2003

It was funny, discussting, unexpected.. the same usual thing. So, if you liked the first two, defenately go watch this one, because it is a nice ending for the triology. Otherwise, don`t waste your time.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2003

Absolutely disgusting movie. Rude and crude with not one redeeming feature. We walked out.

Change Location