American Reunion

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.89 / 5

User rating: 3.89

Based on 470 votes and 133 reviews


  • User rating: 3.89 33.78%
  • User rating: 3.89 36.00%
  • User rating: 3.89 20.44%
  • User rating: 3.89 4.89%
  • User rating: 3.89 4.89%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 133

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2013

best movie yet I love the original cast

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2012

it wasn't amazing, but it wasn't the worst movie. it did make me laugh, but not the way the first one did.

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2012

i thought eugene levy was fantastic!! soooo funny!!! he made this movie worth watching, and the funniest of the franchise. enjoy!

User review rating: 2 July 13, 2012

not very good !

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2012

outstanding! best film of the entire franchise!

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2012

awful - worst of the franchise

User review rating: 3 June 15, 2012

mostly for the guys.

User review rating: 3 June 14, 2012

centered on the guys.

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2012

this is the best movie out of all the american pie movies

User review rating: 4 June 14, 2012

hilarious

User review rating: 4 June 14, 2012

would see again

User review rating: 3 June 13, 2012

pretty good.

User review rating: 3 June 13, 2012

save your money

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2012

this was the best one out of all the american pie movies.

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2012

this is the best movie out of all the american pie movies.

User review rating: 3 June 12, 2012

not bad.

User review rating: 3 June 12, 2012

good movie but it really needed something else in it to make it a great movie. three stars is my chose !

User review rating: 3 June 11, 2012

an okay franchise.

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2012

it was great seeing all the original cast i actually hope they figure out another one

User review rating: 3 June 10, 2012

needed more nudity.

User review rating: 4 June 10, 2012

not as good as american wedding, but it was a very funny movie. loved seeing everyone back again! loved it!!!

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2012

best one out of all the american pie movies...

User review rating: 3 June 09, 2012

needed more nudity.

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2012

the best movie ever....

User review rating: 4 June 07, 2012

stifler rocks.

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2012

loved it

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2012

this one is the best movie out of the american pie movies.

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2012

yay, the last american movie!!

User review rating: 3 June 05, 2012

not entirely unfunny.

User review rating: 5 June 05, 2012

the best one in all the american pie movies..

User review rating: 4 June 05, 2012

funny funny funny - good time movie

User review rating: 4 June 05, 2012

pretty funny

User review rating: 3 June 04, 2012

jim needed to be funnier.

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2012

loved it! was almost as funny as the originals, and it was great to see everyone together again. very easy to relate too, but too bad it's all over!

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2012

funny

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2012

a lot of sex-related stories. not much story otherwise. fun and happy movie.

User review rating: 1 June 03, 2012

awful - i love movies and i love these movies and this made me mad and let down and i wanted my money back - and my 2 hours

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2012

hilarious

User review rating: 4 June 03, 2012

fun to see where all the characters are 10 years later.

User review rating: 4 June 01, 2012

even get the shermanator.

User review rating: 4 June 01, 2012

i found it just as crazy as the first ones

User review rating: 4 June 01, 2012

fun!

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2012

this movie is the best one out of all the american pie movies.

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2012

this movie is the best one out of all of the american pie movies

User review rating: 4 May 30, 2012

pretty funny!

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2012

really good

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2012

the best one out of all the american pie movies.

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2012

hilarious

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2012

the best one out of all the american pie movies.

User review rating: 3 May 27, 2012

not bad.

Change Location