American Pie

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.18 / 5

User rating: 4.18

Based on 4986 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 4.18 78.71%
  • User rating: 4.18 0.89%
  • User rating: 4.18 0.26%
  • User rating: 4.18 0.10%
  • User rating: 4.18 20.04%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2007

VERYYYYYY FUNNY! LOVED IT SO MUCH THE GIRLS WERE HOT AND THAT BAND MISSES WAS SO FRIGGIN FUNNY WICKED MOVIE 5/5

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2007

i think seann william scott is really hot !and his preformance in american pie was really good he is a realy good actor and i love all of his films! american pie is hillarious!xxxx

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

REALLY WAS FUNNY the boy trhat got married was so fine

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2006

i loved it!!! it was a great romantic comedy movie,lots of laughs, women,and kissin!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2006

hot

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2006

it was so funny

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2006

it was boring

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2005

Eddie Kaye Thomas ¢½ So cute!!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2005

its da most funniest movie,rib tickling comedy, on da whole a superb ,awesome movie!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2005

Dope movie

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2004

its ok...

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2004

I really like it. I think that`s it`s so romantic andreally cool for my age, it`s also hilarious, with all those guys. It`s my best movie i ever saw through my 17 years.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2004

its hilarious and funny

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2003

A series of wonderful and humerous escapades!

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

GREAT TEEN FLICK TO BE NEJOYED BY ANYONE WHO WAS EVER A TEENAGER AND REMEMBERS THE GOOD OLD DAYS

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2002

thought american pie was a hilarious movie. It got me to think of the good times I had in high school and the parties I went to in my high school years.

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2002

Sweeeeeet!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2002

I thought american pie was a hilarious movie. It got me to think of the good times I had in high school and the parties I went to in my high school years.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2002

cool

Change Location