American Pie 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.37 / 5

User rating: 4.37

Based on 4814 votes and 45 reviews


  • User rating: 4.37 76.91%
  • User rating: 4.37 6.45%
  • User rating: 4.37 3.57%
  • User rating: 4.37 2.80%
  • User rating: 4.37 10.28%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 45 of 45

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2007

Good cood b better toh 3/3

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

Did they really need a sequel? No! I found it annoying, but the first one was a classic. Sequels are rarely good.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2006

the first one was wayyyyy better,but this one was okay!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

This is an awesome movie!!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2006

great movie!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2006

eli marienthal is the fitest guy on earth thomas nicholas aka kevin in american pie has the same birthday as me!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2005

adam brody rox i only watched it cause of him

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2005

It`s only good because adam brody is in it(even though i can`t remember seeing him in the film) lol but yeh it`s a real funny film

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2005

This movie rocked

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2005

really funny and life like for teens

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2005

wow eli marienthal and sean william scott totally rock!! and they are so cute this movie is worth 10/10!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2005

is a nice moovie.i like it!

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2004

humurous,exciting teen movie that everyone enjoys.Please make another teen movie like this one.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2004

make one that is rated pg

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

this was way better than the first this deserves 5 stars

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2004

Gr8t Movie- Lots o laughs!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2004

the only hot guy in there was Adam Brody

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

rocked my favorite movie

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2004

i think that sean william scott rules the whole movie and hes the one that makes me laugh.

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2003

it .s boring

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2003

the movie rocked on and is great

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2003

It rocked, Seann William Scott is amazzzzzzing! (5 Stars)!!

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2003

It`s sweet.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2003

i think the movie rocks i love seann william scott and eli marienthal they both rock in the movie

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2002

its the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2002

Funnier and sexier than the first, what a great movie.

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2002

Wicked film,a really funny feel good movie. Saw it loads of times and the gags still don`t wear thin. Stifler`s bro is gorgeous, but i can`t find any pictures!Help!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2002

nothing to say it good !! funny that all

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2002

I thought it was hilarious. It just adds to my favorites list! I also think Stifler and Kevin did a great job lookin` fine. lol. But ya it was all in all a great movie.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2002

Finch was great!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2002

it was better then the first because stifer`s brother got hot i know he looks good no matter what but his sexy.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2002

It was better then the first, but it was a little gross. Not a movie to see with parents.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2002

better than the first. stifler is great!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2002

Great movie...better than the first....but can someone tell me why they did not include kevin(Thomas Ian Nicholas) on the cover of the video and dvd???

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2002

one time in a band camp..... two tumbs up....

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2002

In a word American Pie 2 is NICE

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2001

it was the best

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2001

Absolutely Amazing.....Best Movie Of The Summer....WOW!!!

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2001

This is the worst movie I have ever seen.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2001

This movie was disgusting but funny

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2001

THIS MOVIE WAS HILARIOUS thats all there is to say about it!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2001

Jason Biggs says the movie "will include an unfortunate incident with Krazy glue, plus two male stars kissing to impress women they mistake for lesbians."

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2001

HILARIOUS! one of the funniest movies i have ever seen! DEFINATELY better than the original!!!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2001

I though it waz the funniest movie of all time! I laughed so hard i cryed and i soaked my shirt! When American Pie 1 came out i thought that waz the best, but after seeing the second one i waz proven wrong!!! It s Stifler time baby!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2001

This Movie Was The Bomb!

Change Location