Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.21 / 5

User rating: 4.21

Based on 504 votes and 111 reviews


  • User rating: 4.21 53.91%
  • User rating: 4.21 26.75%
  • User rating: 4.21 10.29%
  • User rating: 4.21 4.53%
  • User rating: 4.21 4.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 111

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2012

great movie for everyone!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2012

this movie is hilarious

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2012

awsome

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2012

awesome

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2012

this movie is so funny i like how dave screams Alvin.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2012

funny

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2012

Very cute and humorous!

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2012

Such a cute movie - great for all ages

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2012

It is delightful, my grandchildren loved it.

User review rating: 3 January 07, 2012

Getting a little stale,probably entertaining for children

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2012

My niece and nephew loved it! So in the end that's all that matters..I thought it was sweet..

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2012

Adorable movie

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2012

took my daughter today she loved.. i thought it was a cute movie for kids, kept them interested with the little songs

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2012

Doesn't quite match up to the first two installments, but still worth the trip to the theatre. Great songs, great adventures and David Cross is hilarious as always!

User review rating: 4 January 05, 2012

Love the chipmunks...great movie for kids of all ages!! Just adore Theodore!!

User review rating: 4 January 05, 2012

This was a cute movie. I'll watch it again with my son

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2012

The best chipmunk movie yet

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2012

This is a movie for people of all ages! Not only are the Chipmunks so adorable as always but they're hilarious! And they sure know how to get into trouble and Make Trouble!

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2012

took the kids they loved it

User review rating: 4 January 05, 2012

Really enjoyed the movie with my Grandchildren

User review rating: 4 January 05, 2012

Very cute movie for kids and adults alike.

User review rating: 3 January 05, 2012

It was a fun, uplifting movie and perfect for the holidays. It was geared to children, but I think it was a "feel good movie" for adults too.

User review rating: 1 January 05, 2012

a littke annoying

User review rating: 1 January 05, 2012

good for very small kids

User review rating: 1 January 05, 2012

gubler in a movie

User review rating: 1 January 05, 2012

great voice talent

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2012

Kids really liked this movie :)

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2012

very funny

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2012

cute

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2012

funny

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2012

loved it!!!

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2012

In a word: AWESOME!

User review rating: 2 January 03, 2012

The end of this movie was the wake up call I needed after falling asleep at the beginning!!

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2012

awesome movie ! My girls loved it. Alvin is so cute

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2012

null

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2012

the best one yet....Simone was hilarious

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2012

great family entertainment--reliving the days of the Chipmunks!

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2012

This movie is awesome!!!!!

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2012

Cute, funny movie. Kids loved it and it was enjoyable enough for adults too.

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2012

This is a pretty cute movie even for adults!

User review rating: 3 January 01, 2012

Typical Alvin and the Chipmunks movie, although we all liked it a little less than the others. Family entertainment for all ages is tough to find at the box office!

User review rating: 4 December 31, 2011

Very entertaining movie.

User review rating: 3 December 31, 2011

Very cute family fare!

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2011

Held my attention all the way through!

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2011

The best chipmunk movie yet

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2011

I'm usually not a huge Chipmunk fan, but this was quite enjoyable. Cute story.

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2011

good traditional family fun

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2011

a good family flick

User review rating: 3 December 30, 2011

not a bad family film at all. give it a chance. very funny scenes here.

User review rating: 4 December 29, 2011

Thought it was great! Volcano part was the best. The first movie my kids actually sat through!

Change Location