Alpha and Omega

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.22 / 5

User rating: 4.22

Based on 362 votes and 114 reviews


  • User rating: 4.22 47.56%
  • User rating: 4.22 34.20%
  • User rating: 4.22 13.03%
  • User rating: 4.22 3.26%
  • User rating: 4.22 1.95%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 114

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2011

amazing my kids loved it.very funny.very romaintc for kids.

User review rating: 2 March 01, 2011

Something is wrong with the animation in this movie, but the overall graphics are ok. Could be entertaining for very young kids.

User review rating: 3 January 11, 2011

Not the greatest story line a bit mushy!

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2011

Really great watching

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2011

A really exciting, intertaining movie for all ages.

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2011

It was one of the greatest movie I have watched for a long time I watched it with my grand kids and they enjoyed every second of it thank you very much

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2011

It was my three year olds first movie. He actually sat through it.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

Really worth seeing

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

Awesome Story About Diversity Very WEll DOne Great Quality Graphics & Sound

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

Fantastic family movie. I enjoyed it as much as my three children did.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2011

A great movie

User review rating: 3 January 08, 2011

Cute movie. Some violent scenes which I did not expect for my little one, but fortunately, all worked out in the end.

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

fantastic

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

My kids and I loved this movie and will watch it over and over. Great story, cute and funny!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

Great

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

this show is amazing.. i havent seen a cartoon this good in a while

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

Very entertaining!

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

It was a great movie... the kids loved it.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

This was a cute story that my kids loved. Was easy to follow, with a morality tale that wasn't over the top or in your face. Overall a good, fun, family movie!!

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

I loved the movie. It was really easy to follow the story. I think it is the best movie that I have seen in a long time.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

I thought it was terrific.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

great feel good movie. good for the whole family. enjoyed it and had a few laughs. worth a watch.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

i really like it and want to see it again and again.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

It was a great movie!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

excellent

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

I want to own this movie. My kids would like to watch this and I think it would be one they would watch over and over again..great movie overall

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Action packed, funny kids movie. My 7 and 5 year old loved it!!

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2011

One of the best

User review rating: 4 January 05, 2011

great family film

User review rating: 3 January 04, 2011

was an alright movie, the kids enjoyed it, just seemed a little cliche, similar to many other animated movies this year

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2011

One of the best

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2011

Loved it!

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2011

Very entertaining

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2011

It really keeps everyone watching.

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2011

Wonderful family show we all completely enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2011

Excellent

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2011

greatmovie

User review rating: 4 December 31, 2010

Very cute! My daughter loved it!

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2010

This was a great movie for the family. I took my girls and they loved it. I am planning to buy it as soon as it comes out for our family collection!

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2010

Well worth watching

User review rating: 3 December 30, 2010

Great kids movie. Since we are from Aberta, my niece and nephew really loved the references to a park that they love themselves!

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2010

a great family movie

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2010

Well worth the wait

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2010

one of the best movies of 2010!

User review rating: 2 December 29, 2010

we watched it and my son half way through decided that it wasn't worth his 3 year old time and we turned it off... I would avoid if I had a choice

User review rating: 4 December 28, 2010

Great! Loved it!

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2010

Great movie, love the cgi.

User review rating: 2 December 27, 2010

nothing new here

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2010

Enjoyable, but complicated.

User review rating: 4 December 26, 2010

fun family entertainment

Change Location