Along Came Polly

Thank you for rating this movie!

Along Came Polly Movie Poster

3.89 / 5

User rating: 3.89

Based on 5335 votes and 72 reviews


  • User rating: 3.89 68.70%
  • User rating: 3.89 2.63%
  • User rating: 3.89 2.51%
  • User rating: 3.89 0.81%
  • User rating: 3.89 25.36%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 72

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

I found this movie funny, but not because of Ben Stiller. Phillip Seymour Hoffamn and Alec Baldwin I found funny. Ben Stiller has to be really crazy for me to like him.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2006

i luved dis film i fink jen aniston is a gr8 actress n ben stila is gr8 2!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2005

Along Came Polly is dull, predictable and unfunny. Jennifer Aniston is a horrible actress.

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2004

this movie deserves 5 stars because it is so funny because it is about a man who has his life planned out. But then all of a sudden he meets Polly his plans are distroyed Jenn and Ben are such good actors . they bring such laughter to the screen they have such chemestry on screen . Jen has experience because she has played in the show Friends next Courteny cox ( She is Amazing ,Played Monica,) David ( ross the nerves tipe exelent ) Lisa ( phobe the animal lover ) Jen ( rachel amazing i think she rocks at this job ) and the very lovable Matt Le Blanc ( Joey sweet andkind and hilaurous he makes you roar with laughter ) Ben has many talents

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2004

Excellent, Ben Stiller can`t go wrong!!!

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2004

Ben Stiller has found his niche for movies like this. Quite funny but a lot of bathroom humour-don`t see it with a new boy/girl friend. It`s hard to watch J. Aniston and not just picture Racheal.

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2004

I LOVE JEN ANISTON!! SHE`S THE BEST ACTRESS OUT THERE!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2004

funny,cute, a little predictable,

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2004

good movie... but just good not amazing.

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2004

I thought it was funny

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2004

Rent a DVD ,watch at home at a lazy Wednesday night with your sweetheart , don`t go see in the threater , not as good as expected consider the money you spent

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

This movie was brutal...very predictable and quite disappointing, despite the cast. Stay away and rent a DVD.....much better value

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2004

I thought it was goos not as good as i aspected it to be.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2004

It was great! the SHARDED part was the best!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2004

sucked! everything that`s funny is shown in preview already, so why waste your money? just watch the preview!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2004

it`s like sitting in a canoe in the middle of a calm lake on a super hot day...u don`t feel much and u desperately want something fresh. the ferret was cool though.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2004

great movie very funny well worth going to see...............

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2004

i think it was a great movie!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2004

Same old comedy with the expected ending...

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2004

nice movie

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2004

Surprisingly funny and humourous. Quite entertaining, the best comedy so far this year.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2004

I walked out!

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2004

an unusual comedy where you laugh more than once or twice.Definetly worth seeing

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2004

It was good

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

A good cute comedy buut not what I expected.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

good movies, very fuuny. best jennifer anoston movie.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

it was bad

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

The comedy was restricted to Hank Azaria`s hilarious scubadiving instructor character and the toilet humour that works (there is a lot that doesn`t). The romance was non-existent. Ben Stiller and Jennifer Aniston have no chemistry together in this movie, and that is the reason many people won`t leave the theatre satisfied. We`re supposed to want them to get together, but when the time comes at the end, most of us just don`t care. Sporadically funny and non-romantic don`t add up to a "romantic comedy", so I`ve gotta give this one **½.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

yea!!! its the best movie ever!!! MATT AND DZENAN ARE HOT!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

i loved it. it was the best movie

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2004

The movie was hillarious and a lot of fun. Laughed A LOT. Funny characters!!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2004

You`ve already seen all the funny parts. They were in the previews

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2004

A very typical Hollywood blockbuster with dumb and sometimes gross humour. Not much thought involved both on the part of the actors involved and the audience. I suppose if you like simple, mindless movies this might interest you. Basically, you know the whole plotline from the previews!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2004

I thought along Came Polly was a hilarious show it was awesome I would want people to go and see it it is sooo funny!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

it was sentimentale and was developed into an extremly sensible movie.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

One of the best movies of the new year. Its sooooo funny. The best comedy out there. *****(5)stars all the way.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

It was a Killer movie! See it.. u wont regret it!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

it was the best movie ever.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2004

Absolutelly hillarious. Great to see Jennifer Aniston in a good comedy again. Ben Stiller and Alec Baldwin are too funny.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2004

It was a very cute story and it was funny! Good plot and good acting!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2004

Plot was weak, no chemistry between the actors, and it wasn`t even all that funny.... but give Stiller a break.... how do you top Zoolander????

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2004

it waz funny

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2004

Sucked Big time! What a waste of a saturday night. Hank Azaria (french SCUBA guy) was pretty funny though.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2004

A very cute little story.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2004

This is a conventional love story that in principle, could happen to any of us. It`s marketed itself that way and it comes through, solid first date movie!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2004

This movie was awsome i loved it it was very funny.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2004

Great chuckles, relaxes ones mind.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2004

I laughed throughout the movie - mostly because of the French guy and Alec Baldwin`s character. Little funny quirks, here and there. There wasn`t enough chemistry between Ben and Jen - they were just okay. Plot was weaker than I thought. It`s still worth seeing at the beautiful new cinema!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2004

I liked along came polly it was good and there was no boring parts! I would recomend this to anyone who loves comedy. that ferret was adorable! don`t listen to the people who says it sucks beaucuse it doesn`t. It`s hilious!!!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2004

Light hearted and funny. Lacking in strong story line.

Change Location