Almost Famous

Thank you for rating this movie!

Almost Famous Movie Poster

4.62 / 5

User rating: 4.62

Based on 234 votes and 9 reviews

  • User rating: 4.62 81.94%
  • User rating: 4.62 9.72%
  • User rating: 4.62 1.39%
  • User rating: 4.62 1.85%
  • User rating: 4.62 5.09%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2008

My favourite movie of all time! I watch it at least twice a week and have done so since I discovered it four years ago :) I know every line and it never gets old !

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006


User review rating: 0 January 17, 2006

I thought that it was a great rock & roll movie & it was very o funny.All the actors were great but Patrick Fugit & Kate Hudsen were my favourite!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2004

One Of The Best Movies Ive Ever Seen. One of the best movies of all time. Proud to own it on DVD.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2004

Billy Crudup rocks a walk through a dream of being as close to touring with a band in the 70,s as possible !!!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2004

I can relate to this movie like no other. just wish I was a better wrighter to express my love for this film.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2002

Beautifully written. You could almost feel the main characters beside you. A real testimonial to beautiful music and the role it plays in our lives.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2002


User review rating: 0 January 03, 2002

almost famous was a great movie and i love the movie

Change Location