Alex Rider: Operation Stormbreaker

Thank you for rating this movie!

Alex Rider: Operation Stormbreaker Movie Poster

4.40 / 5

User rating: 4.40

Based on 392 votes and 31 reviews


  • User rating: 4.40 73.10%
  • User rating: 4.40 12.87%
  • User rating: 4.40 2.34%
  • User rating: 4.40 4.09%
  • User rating: 4.40 7.60%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 31 of 31

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2013

Love it

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2008

great adventure movie, loved it and so did my family!looking forward to seeing Alex's latest movie "Wild Child" fans definately won't be dissapointed by Alex's performance!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2007

AWESOME!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2007

The Book was better...but the movie still rocks! my all time favourite. i wonder if they`ll make a point blanc movie. i think the actor who played blunt was perfect for the job.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2007

Had talent to be lead spy actor. The film will be better if had more high risk stunt. His personality fullfill the spy need but should take care of his body weight.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2007

Hello, I`m From Malaysia. I Think It`s Not Too Bad For Alex Beginning As An Action-Film Actor. More Adventures Would Make It More Better. I Hope Alex Not Stop Acting. I Wish To See Him "As Hugh Jackman" Someday.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2007

Talented For Next Coming Spy Film. I Love His "Like As Monalisa`s Smile". It Would Be Great To Match Him With Danielle Radcliffe For A Teenage Half Sci-Horror Film.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2007

Talented For Next Coming Spy Film. I Love His "Like As Monalisa`s Smile".

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2007

OMG hottest lead actor ever! the movie was alright but it was worth seeing for the actor <3

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2007

it was really close to the book i hope to be and acter as good as alex pettyfer someday

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2006

Hey what`s up... This movie is really good.. When i heard about it, i was like ok its sounds like a teenage james bond, but then i bought the book stormbreaker .OMG it was so good and then i saw the movie when it just came out and its nothing like James Bond it way better.. I think everyone should watch it because if you don`t there not going to make point blank and i really want them to make a second one. from the biggest alex rider fan. Hamony! bye

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2006

This movie is the best movie in the whole world.. i wish they make alex rider: Point Blank i would be so happy if they do.. and the people who didn`t watch stormbreaker in theatre`s, will good news for you then, its coming on dvd on dec 19, 2006 so go buy it or rent it ok.. its really good!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2006

This Movie Rocks... its really good eveyone shoudl watch it

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2006

This movie rocks everone should watch it... its so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so good... and the books rock!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2006

The best movie ever!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2006

WOW!!!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2006

Move over, Cody Banks -- there`s a new Action King! *****

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2006

ALEX RIDER, you`re my hero!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2006

My favourite movie of all-time! Can`t wait for the sequel!

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2006

Ive read the books and they are awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2006

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2006

This is the best action movie in ages! Smart, funny, thrilling, and yes, SEXY!

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2006

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2006

A pretty fair James Bond-type spy flick for the junior market, as are the books. Definitely better than Spy Kids for older children. Horowitz, who also authors the book series is an experienced screen play writer and the movie paces well. My 12 year old enjoyed it very much. I`ve certainly sat through much worse flicks than this - if they come out with a sequel I`d take my son.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

Amazing movie!!!!!!Full of action, cool stunts, and great actors!!!5 out of 5 stars!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

SEE THIS MOVIE.. ITS SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO GOOD..:)

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2006

dumb movie

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2006

this movie is bad

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2006

stupid

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2006

I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!! much better than stupid cody banks and spy kids... and not to mention a much HOTTER main character! There`s been a lot of time, work, and money put into this production. Congrats to Alex Pettyfer,Anthony Horowitz and Samuelson Production and great movie!!!! GO AND WATCH THIS MOVIE!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2006

stupid little kids movie. the same old teenage spy save the world thing. stay home!

Change Location