Alex & Emma

Thank you for rating this movie!

Alex & Emma Movie Poster

3.80 / 5

User rating: 3.80

Based on 238 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 3.80 54.08%
  • User rating: 3.80 12.45%
  • User rating: 3.80 10.73%
  • User rating: 3.80 5.15%
  • User rating: 3.80 17.60%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

I think it was a cute movie, if you`re in the mood for a chick flick.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

this was the most pointless stupid movie ever!! No point and terrible acting. The wrong actors for the parts and bad skills. The plot was enough to put me to sleep

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2003

Probably the most boring movie I have seen in twenty years!We kept checking our watches hoping it would be over. What a disappointment. I apologized to my friend for taking her! Don`t go.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2003

I think Alex and Emma was an awsome movie! It was funny and romantic... just what I like. Not really a movie for guys though ;)

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2003

as all chick flicks do it had me in fits of giggles...i loved it! kate hudson was awesome and luke wilson is so hot...and yes i do admit that he can be monotone at times...but just look at him! it was so cute!!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2003

I thought Luke and Kate had great chemistry together...however, I would rather see them together in a better storyline than this. It wasn`t THAT bore...and it wasn`t great either. I had to say, the best part in this movie was the last part...it was heart-breakin`. Luke was HOT. Kate was AMAZING!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2003

Well I think the film sucks. Luke Wilson can`t act. Monotone is what describes Luke Wilson. I really like Kate Hudson she is the only one that I was interested in.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2003

When i saw this movie, i wasn`t sure if ROB REINER (DIRECTOR) was actually thinking, while filming this! It`s so WEIRD. I`m not saying it was bad, but it was EXTREMLY CONFUSING!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2003

great flim

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2003

Kate Hudson was really funny, but Luke Wilson was not. The movie was ok overall. How to Lose a Guy in 10 days was much, much better!!

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2003

Alex and Emma was a fun, cute chick movie. Girls just a warning don`t get your boyfriends, husbands, or guy friends to take ya to this one, I took my boyfriend and well lets just say that he had a good nap, hahaha. This is an all girl movie, I hope ya`ll enjot it!

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2003

very good...

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2003

Hade cute moments but fairly run-of-the-mill "romantic comedy". Not so romantic not so funny but an ok movie compared to most of its genre. See How to Lose a Guy in 10 days instead.

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2003

horrible...just horrible =)

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2003

I thought it was a really cute movie. It was funniy and amusing and the storyline wasn`t all that bad.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2003

LOTS OF FUN.

Change Location