Agent Cody Banks

Thank you for rating this movie!

Agent Cody Banks Movie Poster

4.31 / 5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 2451 votes and 135 reviews


  • User rating: 4.31 74.95%
  • User rating: 4.31 8.32%
  • User rating: 4.31 2.84%
  • User rating: 4.31 0.84%
  • User rating: 4.31 13.05%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 135

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2008

Typical Teen saves to world spy film

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2007

i think is graet move

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2007

The movie was interesting and from always I like the spy movies.Hilary and Cody is great.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2006

Hilary Duff was so preety and beautiful there........ Frankie Muniz was so cool........... Two of them are good actors...........

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

I never liked Agent Cody Banks because I`m not a fan of Hilary Duff or Frankie Muniz, but people seemed to like it because a sequel and tons of movies like it have now been released. So I guess I`m wrong.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

I thought that the action scenes in this movie were good. Frankie Muniz was really cheesy around Hilary Duff, but overall it was good. 3.5 stars

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2006

this movie was my favorite i love cody banks he is hottttttttttttt i swear gurls he rocks but maybe not in real life well hilary duff is great i promise this movie was uwsum u should make an agent cody banks 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,etc.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2006

hi cody and hillary it was the best movie i have ever seen i am not even kidding cody is the hotest guy on earth in the movie and in real life to well um hillary was cool but cody is hott oh my god hottie for ever and ever u should make an agent cody banks 3 and 4 and 5 and 6 and 7

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2005

Hilary did an Action film what a surprise!!!!!!!!!!!!! U Rock Hilary!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! P.S. Lindsay Lohan is Just Copying Hilary And Hilary is WWWWWWWAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYY better

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2005

well i thought it was great and maybe somtime can you give me your autograph

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2005

cody is so adorable.

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2005

i love cody iwish icould marry him

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2005

I thought it was an outstanding movie!! Frankie is sooo cute!! And Hilary looked amazing as her usual! I think you should make a third movie!!!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2005

He is really HOT and a GREAT actor!!

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2005

I think it was fast, but not so fast that you couldn`t keep up. The action was cool and Cody(Frankie) was a great guy. I think Frankie was a good choice for Cody because lots of poeple know him from `Malcom in the Middle` and he is quite cute. Hilary Duff was great from her t.v programme `Lizzie McQuire` or however you spell it.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

its was the best spy movie ive ever seen and it will stay that way 4 a long time!amazing!yea

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2005

omg i love hilary duff the most i hate cody whatever!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2005

Cody Banks is SUPER HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2004

CODY BANKS is really cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2004

I want to watch your movie the hole movie and thank you.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2004

agent cody banks rocks

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2004

its was great

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2004

This is the BEST movie EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2004

The Best Kids Movie!!!!!!!!! I`m Not Kidding!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2004

Cool

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

it was cool but hilary duff wasn`t really one of the main characters she was more like a come in and go person than really helping cody.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2004

I thought it was a very great movie and i can`t wait till the second thanx Amy McSweyn june 12/04

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2004

it was awsome

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2004

I thought it was an action packed movie. Very nice. Hilary Duff was dazzeling. And Frankie looked handsome. If you like action you will love this movie.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2004

because he is hot

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2004

I think it was great because Frankie Munaz was in in and Hilary Duff was in it and Frankie is a HOTIE oh ya. And i think it was cool all the secret wepends that he uses.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2004

I Think It was a really good movie, definatly one of my favourites!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2004

I think Agent Cody Banks is great

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2004

i think it is a cool movie i for one have talked to cody and he said that it was one of his favrets and he said hi to everyone and thanks alot

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2004

the movie was the best i`ve ever saw yat.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2004

Agent Cody Banks is the best movie ive seen in like 5yrs.It has lots of action and comedy

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2004

I thought the movie was awsome and I loved it soooo much. Its my favorite movie and its the best movie ever!!!!! I love you Frankie!!!

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2004

I Think its cool.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2004

the movie was ok over all. the humour was ok and the story line i would give 5 stars but i thought it was dragged out a little bit. but that`s just an opinion

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2004

The movie is really good. You should go see it if you haven`t!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2004

it was the best movie in the world.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2004

its cool.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2003

Agent Cody Banks is SUCH an awsome movie! Hillery Duff and Frankie Munaz are the best actors ever!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2003

The best movie I`v ever seen

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2003

I think it was great I LOVE FRANKIE MUNIZ and HILARY DUFF!!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2003

HILARY DUFF IS SOOOOO AWESOME IM A TOTAL FAN GO HIL !!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2003

I think it is wicked. Frankie is so cute and Hilary is so beautiful. She is my idol anyway

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2003

I like Cody. He`s cool and handsome with all the gadgets.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2003

Hilary rocked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2003

Hilary Duff is so beautiful but overall the movie was DA BOMB

Change Location