Agent Cody Banks 2: Destination London

Thank you for rating this movie!

Agent Cody Banks 2: Destination London Movie Poster

3.29 / 5

User rating: 3.29

Based on 1037 votes and 53 reviews


  • User rating: 3.29 51.07%
  • User rating: 3.29 5.26%
  • User rating: 3.29 3.51%
  • User rating: 3.29 1.95%
  • User rating: 3.29 38.21%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 53

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2008

good movie

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2008

okay

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2007

This is the perfect action movie! Muniz is a total badass and the excitement never lets up! Better than either of the Bourne movies.

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2005

the first one was so much better.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2005

it was awsome

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2005

I thought the movie was cool.It was the best movie i ever saw

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2004

its an ok movie but it had a good catch but way to many bad guys and the idea with mind control is so 2002 good try i give it 50%

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

i like it but no hilary duff . but i hope next one she will be in it!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2004

i thought it was a great movie and frankie was awsome in the movie. it was better then the first. frankie keep up he good work

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2004

I thought agent cody banks 2 was awsome.I was happy hilary duff wasent in it.Shes stupid and dump.

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2004

I think it is great. i think the first and second agent Cody Banks are quite the same: good action, and great romance!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2004

Horrible movie a lot of better movies out save your $$$$$ if u liked it i dont no wat taste u have

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2004

SAVE YOUR MONEY ITS A BAD MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2004

I think that it was a very very very good movie!!!I think the first one was a bit better though I think you should see it now!! The best part about Agent Cody Banks 2 is that Hilary Duff isn`t in it yay!! Frankie Muniz is sooooo hot and cool!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2004

i thought that this movie was amazin i begged my parents 2 see it over and over again in fact i saw it 5 times thnxs it was worth it

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2004

Good action. Enjoyable story line. Cody was his usual calm professional self. 2.5 rating

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2004

i thought it was the best action movie ever

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2004

very very very bad ! save your money

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2004

better than the first

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2004

i thought it was great

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2004

it was ok i guess not the best movie ive seen plot was predictable i liked the first one better

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2004

It was great, verrrrrrry funny, much better then cody banks 1, but what happend to his girlfriend hilary duff, thier was no mention of her at all... i did not like that. But it was an all around good movie.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2004

cody banks is one of my favourite actors. I liked this movie and the previous version. I like the movie cause it is filmed in a very beautiful country, that is -Britain. This movie is awesome. I give this movie a rating of **********! stars=10

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2004

I thought it was the worst movie ever. I feel that all of the other comments are biased due to the fact that they are most likey written by kids under fifteen.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2004

It was awesome! HI BRITTNEY!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2004

man this movie is GOOD it is better hten the last one they made

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2004

horribly stupid....wat happened to hillary duff???

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2004

I loved the movie! I think it was Great! I cant wait for the other AGENT CODY BANKS movie.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2004

i thought it was cool. i would think that it was real lame and cheesy and a very "family" type movie but surisingly it wasnt. i loved it. hopefully there will be a third one! cody banks was awesome and brought depth to the character. i miss having hillary duff in it cause in the first one she was kick-ass. keep up the good work movie makers!

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2004

it was really good and i really liked the part when the fat guy road the motercycle

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2004

Haven`t seen it but love I Frankie Muniz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So it has to be good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2004

it`s the best movie ever 1 000 000 000 %

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2004

is bad!!!!!!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2004

The movie was all right..anthony Anderson`s acting was very weak..the 1st cody banks movie was better then the 2nd one but i guess it was alright..i reccomend it for ppl that are younger.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2004

ooh. my stomach rumbled.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2004

in a word- bad! weak plot, weak acting (save perhaps for anthony anderson), weak anything. I can`t say there was anything that redeemed this movie. honestly, don`t waste your money. i don`t say that often, but i`m saying it for this. If you want something mindless, go see starsky and hutch... that at least is funny. -jen v-

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2004

The Movie was really bad. The comedy and action was completly boring throughout the whole movie.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2004

The Movie was great i thought it would be dorky but it wasnt , its actually really , funny , and full of action go see it even if u are older than suggested for the movie

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2004

It was an exellent movie even though it didn`t have Hilary Duff

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2004

it sucked!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2004

This movie was not good, i fell asleep it was garbage

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2004

i loved this movie it`s the best movie man!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2004

I really liked the action!I LOVED seeing it!It ROCKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2004

it should have had hilary duff in it! But it was still good.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2004

this movie sucks

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2004

STUPID

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2004

i havent seen it but it looks awsome.

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2004

pretty good, but not that good without hilary duff! she should of been in it!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2004

Best movie ever go see it now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2004

Would have been better if it was straight to DVD release.

Change Location