Abandon

Thank you for rating this movie!

Abandon Movie Poster

4.01 / 5

User rating: 4.01

Based on 2046 votes and 46 reviews


  • User rating: 4.01 68.48%
  • User rating: 4.01 3.14%
  • User rating: 4.01 2.31%
  • User rating: 4.01 12.67%
  • User rating: 4.01 13.40%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 46 of 46

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2006

Charlie H. was the most moving and gorgeous guy I`ve ever seen...I had dreams for like a week after I saw that great movie

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2005

Embry is Gorgeuos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2005

i loved the movie...it was suspensfull and sucked me right in. charlie hunnam is very cute also and an amazing actor. its wierd how katie didn`t make me jealous on their kissing scenes. i guess that means i liked her (unlike hillary duff)

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2005

charlie hunnam rox my sox!!!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2005

charlie hunnam is the hottest guy ever!!! I <3 <3 <3 him in "Abandon"... i feel so perverted loving that movie as much as i do. he`s amazing and i hope i find someone just like him some day without the abusive part... love, ~mary~

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2005

I thought the movie was great! I loved charlie hunnam and katie holmes together. I must of watched the movie at least three times and more than that.I think charlie is such a great actor and katie holmes is so great.benjamin bratt is awsome! He is so good in all of his movies and tv. series.It was a confusing moviebut,over all it was a great movie but should be shown more on tv.I love charlie for sure he is so hot!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2005

it is the best film i have ever seen. mante from lithuania

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2004

Abandon is the worst movie I have ever seen.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2004

I thing its amazing film, Charlie did good job!He is very talanted actor, I respect him very much!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2004

charlie hunnam is absolutely gorgeous. his character is sexy, seductive, and dominative. the movie started sort of slow, but i really got into it later. parts of it went over my head, but the ending blew me away

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2003

The ending was good but the whole movie lacked substance. It couldn`t decide which direction to go in and ended up going in circles. Bratt`s character was odd, Holmes is an okay actress and Hunnam...well, he`s definitely up and coming. And...his looks aren`t too bad either!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2003

Not bad ... good characterization, with O.K. plot

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2003

I thought Abandon was awesome! I loved the twist at the end and overall I thought it was a great movie.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2002

I think the movie sucks. Except for the part that I`m in. And they made my university.... McGill look great!

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2002

First of all, this movie rocked, best thinker I`ve seen in a while. Only movie I haven`t been able to guess the whole thing in a while. All of you morons who thought it made no sense should start thinking occasionaly, because there was absolutely no plot holes. I thought this movie was lame and predictable ubtil the last 10 minutes when they took the movie, flipped it upside down and inside out, and all the pieces fit perfectly. The only thing that was obviously rushed was the ending, that could`ve used some work. But on the whole, a great movie that`ll make you think, much better than the ring which took almost no thinking

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2002

this movie was a little wierd how it ended but damn was Charlie Hunnam one hottie!! I wanna buy the movie to see it again cuz i think it will be better 2nd time. it was a pretty good movie though, especially since charlie was in it!

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2002

Have seen a lot of movies....but would not recommend this one even to people I dislike. While the acting was acceptable...the plot/story was hard to follow, and to top it all off...BORING!! bet the best of this movie was left on the editing room floor and called blooper`s, mistakes, retakes , you name it. Oh well, cannot expect them all to be good....try again...

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2002

i think this mmovie was hype

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2002

1 Star * What a mess!!...Horrible story and character developent...What was Benjamin Bratt`s character all about???...If there`s one saving grace it`s Katie Holmes performance, she surprised me actually but still one performance does not always make a movie, and that`s certainly true in this case...

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2002

it was freakin freaky

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2002

Abandon was an awesome movie, but wasn`t what I expected. I expected a little more action. One thumb up!

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2002

I felt it dragged, and nearly put me to sleep. The only part that kept me awake was the ENDING which basically was predictable anyway. It just lagged. Katie Holmes did a good job acting though.

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2002

KEWL DUDE

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2002

Stupid! Stupid! Stupid!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2002

I was very disappointed over this movie..It was a big waste of time..and money..

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2002

wow.....wow....what a movie. al little bit of romance, a little big of thrill. the ideal movie! and for all those ppl out there that think its bad. IT ISNT. TRUST ME THIS IS THE BEST MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2002

amazing

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2002

absolute crap

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2002

Katie Holmes rocks!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2002

Bad plot and very predictable after a certain point.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2002

had to be the worst movie in a decade. bounced around too much, thought i fell asleep and missed it.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2002

good acting, but not a very good ending

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2002

oK!! HOLY CRAP! CHARLIE HUNNAM IS THE HOTTEST THING ALIVE AND THAT JUST MADE THE MOVIE REALL REALLL GOOD! HE IS SO HOTTER THEN JOSH HARTNETT AND HEATH LEDGER ..THEY ARE HOT BUT HE IS WAY HOTTER!! IM OBBSSESED!

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2002

I though it was going to be an awesome movie and it wasnsn`t because I was expecting it to be more than that.I also found the ending sucked !! because it just ended in suspense and didn`t really explain the meaning of the movie.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2002

boring, bad acting, poor story, poor script writing....come on Hollywood

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2002

The cast is attractive but the pacing is too sleep inducing. I only found one scene "thrilling" in this thriller.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2002

I thought it was an awesome movie! it was twisted and really good! Very attractive cast.........Embry.........!

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2002

I LOVED IT! IT WAS THE BEST...AND SOME PARTS WERE A LITTLE SCARY BUT IT WAS AWESOME!

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2002

this movie was sooo bad!!! what are people thinking saying it was great???

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2002

Scary at parts...

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2002

dope

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2002

IT SUCKED BIG TIME!!!

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2002

Was the worst movie I`ve ever seen.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2002

bling, bling: good movie

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2002

loved it!

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2002

As the investigation continues, Catherine is forced to choose between her past passions and new possibilities, even as Handler is discovering surprising new facts about Embry and his possible connection to another disappearance from campus. Canadian connection: filmed in Montreal, Quebec.

Change Location