A Walk To Remember

Thank you for rating this movie!

A Walk To Remember Movie Poster

4.36 / 5

User rating: 4.36

Based on 16163 votes and 441 reviews


  • User rating: 4.36 78.67%
  • User rating: 4.36 2.42%
  • User rating: 4.36 4.93%
  • User rating: 4.36 4.63%
  • User rating: 4.36 9.36%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 441

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2016

I love this movie, it made me cry

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2012

an amazing movie! adore mandy moore and shane west. a beautiful love story. wish it had a different ending. every girl should have a landon in their lives!

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2010

It was amazing i cried!

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2009

i luv this movie soooo much and shane west is extremely sexy!!!!!! if any one ever did the stuff for me that he did for her i would die!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2009

the most beautiful muvi ever seen

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2009

I really love this movie hats off to nicolas sparks

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

i really love this movie very sad Mandy Moore was very good in this movie

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2008

This is a real love story...not fiction, real!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2008

love it sooo much

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2008

i love this movie every thing about it is awesome ,expecially the sound track which i have is also great and even though it has a sad ending its still a great movie

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2008

I Love This Movie I watch it every day if I have the time

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2008

i love love love this movie Shane West and Mandy Moore are so great in this movie i loved it!

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2007

Simply beautiful! You get addicted ... Shane`s a dream!

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2007

A walk to remember is a good movie. Like a star in my heart, my eyes... Its really amazing....

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2007

this is such an amazing movie. sex=love? not according to this film, which is something highly unusual for hollywood and VERY AMAZING!! So nice to see a movie that`s clean and yet enjoyable! Mandy Moore is awesome and Shane West is amazing! Their chemistry is so great, it`s a shame they`re only acting! Much better than the book! 5 Stars!

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

It`s just magic... Je suis protestante évangélique, un peu comme Jenny, et je suis touché de se merveilleux film. La foi et l`amour, de beau grand mot réalisable.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2006

a walk to remember is an awesome movie!!!! i loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

omgosh i loved this movie, it`s a great romantic movie with a twist i think Shane West was really great in this movie and so was Mandy Moore This is the kind of movie i will never get tired of and will watch forever although it is sad i love it

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2006

aWalk to remember =Woderful movie it affect me in a good Way and very very dreaming novel i like it very very very moch

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2006

a walk to remember was the perfect love story showing that true love does win out. it also made me cry alot.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2006

i luv it altho it was changed cuz it was a bit diff 2 da book

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2006

Wonderful**

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2006

I love this movie so much! Every time i watch it i cry soooo much! CHANE WEST IS SO HOT!

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2006

It is amazing, so powerful! Really really sad, cried for ages, and the romance is so convincing. Love the soundtrack too! xXxSarah

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2006

I LOVED THIS MOVIE!!!!! This movie is so inspirational and makes you think about life alot more. I think its just a great movie all around...DON`T BELIEVE THE CRITICS! I promise you this movie is not a waste of time to watch.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2006

the movie is the best & im sure that their wont be any movie better than it eveeeer..........

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2006

OMG I love this movie!!!! It is so sad!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2006

It is the best movie I`ve ever seen. It is so sad though Mandy Moore is so goood in it!!! BEST MOVIE EVER.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2006

Yea i`ve never cried so much before either......but only cuz this movie sucked so bad. It was so cliché

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2006

It depicted what real love is; It is my all-time favorite movie of all time.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2006

It is my favorite movie I want to meet a guy like that Mandy And Shane looke great together

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2006

awwwa sweet!!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

OMG I have never cried so much! Ever!!! I love this film and will do untill I die! I think Its so sad and just really heartwarming. I love the soundtrack and the book (aswell as the film) I love it! xx

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2006

ive never cried more in my life

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2006

i think it is verrrrrrrry wonderful and magnificent !! in addition ,shane west is very charming and goood looking!!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2006

a walk t remember is a wonderful film. It has drama, romance, and suspence. it is a beautiful story and the actors are great.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2006

A film to remember, shocking, great, I love it,It is one of the best films I`ve ever seen, and the best lovestory I`ve ever heard about. It`s just fantastic. Actors, soundtrack, every single detail was great chosen and prepared. I loved the soundtrack, it made the film even better that it would have been without music.

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2006

my 15 year old daughter had me watch this movie on tv, and after seeing it, I immediately went on line and ordered it! This is one of the most beautiful stories I`ve ever seen. To see Landon transform and fall in love with Jamie is so touching, and the way he goes above and beyond to fulfill Jamie`s "list" of things to do, literally put tears in my eyes! Actually, I not only teared during this movie, I sobbed!!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2006

it`s one of the greatest love stories ever made, but the best thing about it is that it`s not your typical teenage love it can happen in real life so is easy to relate to. And shane west is hot too.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2006

Umm my friend jessica said she loves this movie and that shane west is sooooooo hawt!!!!!!!!!!! and i hate the word hawt and yeah umm it was a good show yeah ummmmmbye

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

this is the best movie ý`ve ever seen. it`s just amazing! the story, shane west, mandy moore and of course adam shankman! it "taught me everything about life, love & faith..."

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2006

great love story.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2006

pure love is shown..

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

its the best lovestoty ever I JUST LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!And all the songs insid it

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2005

its amzing its my favorite movie well done shane west you are wonderful and u r soooooo cute

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2005

This is one of the best movies i have ever seen!! it makes me cry each time i see it! Shane West is soo hott in this movie too!! This has got to be on of my favorite movies!! And i love the song Only Hope! i love u Shane West!!!!!!! i love Mandy Moore too!! Even in this movie you are pretty! Ashley

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2005

just grrreaat!!!! i love this movie, not even close to cheesy but it`s more real.

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2005

It is the best love story I had ever seen.The love between shane and mandy in the movie was so pure.This movie is really a miracle of love.One can really fell the love in the movie.I was able to see the love in shane`s eyes.I was so involved in the movie that I put myself in the mandy`s character and was feeling every bit of shane`s love.

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2005

the movie was really good i watched it 200 or more times almost every night

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2005

i personally loved the movie is my favorite one and i wish someday i could meet shane and mandy i`ll loved to i hope you make another movie like this!

Change Location