A Perfect Getaway

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.63 / 5

User rating: 3.63

Based on 189 votes and 34 reviews


  • User rating: 3.63 48.15%
  • User rating: 3.63 17.28%
  • User rating: 3.63 6.17%
  • User rating: 3.63 6.17%
  • User rating: 3.63 22.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 34 of 34

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2012

very good movie it had lots of acttion in it

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2010

A pleasant surprise. Not quite the horror/scary flick they make it out to be be. More suspenseful than anything else. Once the action picks up, you're twisted into a surprise plot. Recommended.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2010

not as scary as i thought but still good.

User review rating: 1 January 04, 2010

badly written, could've been a good movie.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2009

By far the most under rated movie of the year. this is a very well written movie which delivers action, suspense and comedy. Definitely worth watching 5/5 stars

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2009

it is an ok movie, but it is not worth it to watch it at the teather.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2009

It started slow but soon had me on the edge of my seat. A great movie.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2009

This movie has alot of potential, it takes long before the movie picks up but when it does its thrilling. It has a suspenceful ending. The movie leaves you with many questions. Some parts just don't make sense. (3-4)/5

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2009

This movie sucks! Do not watch it!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2009

This movie was so not what you think it's going to be. The ending part is so dumb, it's just waist of time and money.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2009

Surprisingly very good! There are many very corny scenes but it all makes sense in the end. Definitely worth the price of admission.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2009

A movie keeps your thought unclear until the very end, u will know know what happens next and its full of surprises! Definitely a good movie, way better than what the critics had rated!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2009

we have seen this movie twice and have loved it both times; it really is a must see

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2009

must see, lots of action and suspense

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2009

Best movie of the year; a must see. Kept you on the edge of your seat.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2009

A must see. Kept you on the edge of your seat. highly recommend.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2009

great movie...a must see!!!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2009

bad acting, bad story, bad everything.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2009

Movie made no sense. Too much unecessary talking, only a few twists/ thrilling scenes, ending was horrible. The scenery was nice though.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2009

Viewable but not recommended, not even as a rental. The acting was terrible. Scenery was breathtaking which saved the rating - 3 stars.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2009

this movie sucked it made no sense and it took to long to get to the action and not for 14 year olds i swear if my dad wasnt there i wud nvr no wats going on

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2009

i have 4 letters for this movie and it starts with the letter s, figure it out.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2009

The twist was a bit predictable if you've seen a lot of movies like this but it was still a really good thriller.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2009

AMAZING! Best thriller this year!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2009

This movie is terrible. The trailer is misleading - do not wast your time with this one!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2009

the movie is under rated. theres great acting, good action, thrills and twists. Its one of the more realistic thriller movies iv seen in a while. Not cheesy at all. I highly reccomend this movie.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2009

even though the ending isnt predictable...i totally predicted it....however it was very entertaining...i really enjoyed it and i love being right...LOL

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2009

loved this movie...an adrenaline rush..oh my god.. no boring moment..funny and scary.go and whatch it.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2009

WOW this movie was awesome. i saw it with my friends, and it was amazing. very dramanic, and scary. the ending was crazy though. best movie ive ever seen. this is a movie that you MUST see!

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2009

Definately had its thrills and twists, although the cheesy moments can be found throughout. A good flick overall.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2009

Not your usual thriller. A little slow in the beginning but, I think, worth the set up. If you've seen a lot of horror/thriller movies, like me, then you might figure out the ending after the first half hour but I would still say it's worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2009

Reintroduces the dying horror genre

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2009

funny

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2009

Very well done. Hilarious, scary, witty, and the most original movie I've seen in the last 6 months. My only complaint is that it look about 20 minutes too long to get into.

Change Location