A Man Apart

Thank you for rating this movie!

A Man Apart Movie Poster

3.52 / 5

User rating: 3.52

Based on 2955 votes and 36 reviews


  • User rating: 3.52 59.88%
  • User rating: 3.52 3.02%
  • User rating: 3.52 1.53%
  • User rating: 3.52 0.58%
  • User rating: 3.52 35.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 36 of 36

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2007

I never get tired of watching this movie. From start to finish it is intense.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2005

because of the roll vin disel had in it and his sexy looks!

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2005

The man can act

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2005

a great film full of action i could watch it over and over again

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2004

Perfect! I would definitely watch it all over again.I love you Vin!!!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2004

Vin Diesel was on fire in this movie, i think he is sooooooooooo hot! BUT THIS MOVIE ALMOST MADE ME CRY

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2004

amazing movie man!!!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2003

It was awesome! Vin Diesel was really good in this film!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2003

seriously, i would think that the appeal for inherently plotless movies would die down..but i suppose it hasn`t. This movie has been a waste of 2 hours of my life..that i will sadly never get back...

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2003

i love a man apart i cryed in some parts.

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2003

What an awful movie.....oh my, it was horrible. I would like to get those 2 hours of my life back!

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2003

I loved it!! But also it was because I`m the bigest fan of Vin Diesel. I serously Love him and this movei was a good movie he did!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2003

If I could give a lower rating, I would. This movie sucks.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2003

A bad, bad, movie. It should be called "A movie in parts." - or something along that line. Completely incoherent screenplay- dozens of characters are introduced, and by the time we find out that they`re important, we`ve forgotten who they were in the matrix of subplots.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2003

A complete waste of time and money. Few people know that this movie was sitting on a shelf for several years, and only brought out after Vin made it big on his other movies.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2003

Lousey camerawork in the action scenes- you coun`t tell what was going on. Terrible preformance by VD- who has no emotion that doesn`t involve yelling.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2003

The reason the audience was left confused was because there was no coherent storyline.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2003

terrible

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2003

I thought the movie was great. A lot of action movies have fundimental flaws, but this one had very little. It also balanced the romance and action very well.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2003

VIN DIESEL is GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2003

CRAP! Vin Diesel is the typical one-dimensional "Bullet Head" that Hollywood promotes these days. I rate it a solid 5 Barf Bags. J.L.T.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2003

amazing!

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2003

IT WAS A AMAZING MOVIE !!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVED IT SO MUCH !!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2003

AMAZING MOVIE!!!!!!! Saw it last night. GREAT story line, great acting. Funny too at some points. Worth every penny ;0)~

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2003

Awesome movie go for it :)

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2003

A horrible movie. I wanted to walk out of it about half ways and I am very lenient... Way too much segmentation, went around in circles, bad acting, cheesy VD one-liners, predictable, etc.... Wait for TV. This movie is the pits, just like other VD movies. No more chances.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2003

I thought it was a very good film. It had a good storyline. Vin Diesel performance was excellent. The ending did have a great twist. Very good.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2003

GARBAGE..............................

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2003

Vin Diesel demonstrated XxX behaviour just as I thought he would, he needs to learn how to get out of his one role and then work on his acting skills, expected gun fights were no surprise therefore I would not strongly recommend this film.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2003

Not to my surprise, the usual gun scenes, although Vin turns it up a notch in his acting performance, not bad, neither great. 3stars.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2003

The film lacked a good storyline. Terrible film. (1 star) *

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2003

it was good,..good twist at the end

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2003

very good

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2003

it was pretty good....

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2003

It was awesome, better than I thought it would be

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2003

good

Change Location