A Cinderella Story

Thank you for rating this movie!

A Cinderella Story Movie Poster

4.34 / 5

User rating: 4.34

Based on 89776 votes and 328 reviews


  • User rating: 4.34 82.26%
  • User rating: 4.34 1.13%
  • User rating: 4.34 0.39%
  • User rating: 4.34 0.45%
  • User rating: 4.34 15.77%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 328

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2012

best movie ever! i just want to watch it again :D

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2009

chad micheal murray is so cute

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2009

wow chad is really cute in this movie

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2009

i love this movie

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2007

chad michael murray is really hot in this movie

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

Hilary Duff has not made a good movie since this one. Mind you it was good for the supporting cast and it is very much for girls. But Chad Michael Murray will keep you watching until the end. But if you don`t have anything to do you could watch this film. If you don`t like Hilary Duff you`ll be annoyed that all the music for the film is by her.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

it was a real enjoyment to watch, by far my favourite cinderella, and i really love the way you have turned it into a modern version story line.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2006

THIS MOVIE IS MY ALL TIME FAVOURITE AND IVE WATCHED ABOUT 30 TIMES!!! I CAN NEVER GET ENOUGH OF CHAD MICHEAL MURRAY AND HILARY..ITS VERY UNREALISTIC BUT THATS WHAT MAKES IT SUCH A FANTASTIC FAIRYTALE!!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2006

this film is wonderful, it even made me cry!!!I looooved it!and Pince Charming is soo handsome! ;) It is funny too, and made me laugh a lot.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2006

it was A VERY EMOOTIONAL MOVIE!! it made me cry I also think that carter is so hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! totally dude

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

i like totally loved this movie. it was like totally great!! i totally think that like chad mm. murry is like totally HOT!!!! also like my brother is like in love with hilary duff totally!!!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

I really like this movie. It`s a good movie for girls to see. 4/5 stars

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

I really loved this movie. i could watch it over and over again and Im a real big fan for Hilary and Chad I think the both of them is cute and hotttttttttttt!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2006

I really loved the storyy it is the bet film i have ever watched full of feelings which made the film realistic and i just loved it !!

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2006

hilary is the best ever. she is so pretty and acts really well. chad is cute and hot but ive already gotta bf. the best movie eva.

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2006

A Cinderella Story is the best - I love hilary and chad (THEY ROCK!!!)

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2006

A Cinderella story is the best film ever! And chad Micheal Murray is soooo hot!;)! xxx

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2006

i think it was a good movie but it was the best movie because chad michael murray was in there. WOW! he is HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2006

I REALLY LOVE THE STORY .. IM AN ADDICT FAN OF CINDERELLA STORY!!!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2006

I love Hilary Duff

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2006

the movie are very beutiful and hilary ann lisa duff are a very beutiful girl and the boy ind the movie are very beutiful.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2006

I think you should make a part 2 to The Cinderella Story like to say what happened to Chad and Hilary when they go on to college and if they get married or what I think they make like the perfect couple ever. My daughter is only 3 years old and she is in love with Chad oh she can`t stop watching that movie I think we have seen this movie about 300 times.I`m not joking it`s like best movie ever that`s why you all need to do part 2 to this movie please.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2006

Hilary Duff is like the hottest girl ever. Seriously. Ever.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2006

I thought it was great I would watch it over and over Chad Michael Murry Is so hot!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2006

i loved it i watch it over and over again i`m hooked it is the best film i; ever seen

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2006

I LOVED the movie "A Cinderalla Story" Chad Micheal Murray is so HOT!! He is an awsome actor. I`m your BIGGEST FAN!!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

It was so cool! Can I have an autograf.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2006

I love this movie!!! It`s really good! Chad and Hilary had very good chemistry!!! On the bonus side---Chad`s soooo hot and Hilary`s very pretty!!! Go see it! It`s really good!!!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2006

I thought this was a good and kinda boring movie it could have been better but it was okay

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2005

i want to see it again and chad is sooooooooooooo HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2005

i want to see this movie again and agian.. I LOVE IT!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2005

it was ggggggggggggggggggggg0ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2005

thanks.. it was the best movie I have look at.. I really wonna see how it´s gonna go..

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2005

thanks!I live in TURKEY.I will want second cinderella story....

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2005

bravo!!!!!we story will want second cýnderella story!it was ok!

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2005

This movie rocks Hilary + Chad = LOVE Totally anyways pretty good movie must see

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2005

I love this movie..

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2005

I love the movie a cinderalla storry chad michel murray is so fine!! omga!! and that song ill be i love it!! and him i want to marry him i love him so much!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2005

I loved the move but i love Chad Michael Murray

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

i love this movie and i love chad he is so sexy and hot omg!!!!!!!!!!!! i love u to hilary ur gorgeous

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2005

I LOVE THIS FILM ?I LOVE HILARY DUFF,I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE CHAD MICHAEL MURRAY HE IS SO CUTE!!!! AND I LOVE THE MUSICS !!!! IT`S THE PERFECT FILM!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2005

This movie is the cutest and perfect fairy tale kind of movie.. it was so amazing! chad and hilary have such great chemistry together, and they both couldn`t of done any better!! This movie was so amazing and perfect, and i love it s much

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2005

I think the movie was very good and Chad Michael Murray play Austin very good. Chad is a very good actor and very to cute 2

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2005

It was an amazing movie it was sooooooooooooooooooooo cute and both Hilary and Chad did an amazing job they are so cool and like my favorites. I hope i find my prince charming

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2005

I really loved this movie. chad is soooo hot, and Hilary is just so pretty. After I watched the movie, I went web surfing for pics, downloads, etc. Hilary is one of the top 3 fav. actresses and singers on my list, and im the same person that posted the last comment.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2005

I LOVED it. It`s like I have to watch it everyday, honestly. My favorite parts are when Hilary and Chad was dancing, and at the end- no offense. I own the movie, and is hoping to buy the soundtrack. If I had to pick the movie I liked most, it would be this one.

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2005

I love this movie. Hilary Duff is my fav actress. chad murray is so hot.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2005

Great movie.. Everyone should see it.. Chad is Soo hott in that movie.. GO HIM!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2005

I love Hilary Duff, this was a great movie! Good Job!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2005

To my surprise, I loved this movie. I was expecting another cheesy teen film but instead i received an adorable twist on a classic story. Hilary Duff did a great job( and before this movie and raise your voice i wasn`t a fan) and if possible, I believe that this film made me of all people, who vowed never to like him, fall in love with chad michael murray, then there is definitely something magical there!

Change Location