88 Minutes

Thank you for rating this movie!

88 Minutes Movie Poster

3.49 / 5

User rating: 3.49

Based on 566 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 3.49 28.30%
  • User rating: 3.49 26.42%
  • User rating: 3.49 19.81%
  • User rating: 3.49 16.98%
  • User rating: 3.49 8.49%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2008

A 10+! I can't recommend it enough!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

Pacino's best since Simone.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2008

wow a great thriller. 4.5 stars for sure. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2008

SPLENDID!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2008

Pacino's best since SIMONE.

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2008

Not what I expected.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2008

Pachino is good in anything.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2008

great movie kept me in suspense the whole way through

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2008

5-star awesomeness!!!!! This movie deserves to be remembered at Oscar time!

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2008

Aweful, im seriously shocked on how pacino agreed to do this movie, the acting was worst then paris hiltons previous roles, the plot was retarded and the movie just feels SO LOW BUDGET!!! 1 star ( and i love pacino )

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2008

it was horrible and they should make a 0 star for it. =(

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2008

I wish the movie was called 20 minutes. Bad acting, predictable plot and a director's inability to create true suspense.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2008

interesting....flowed well...kept me interested through the entire movie...no boring parts

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2008

it was a littebit hazy,it kept you thinking and the suspense was on.It was realistic and very good acting.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2008

superb!

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2008

I am the biggest Al Pacino fan....however, this movie makes me want to punch him in the face. Why did he do this movie?!?!! The acting was absolutely horrible. His character...a supposed FBI Forensic Master is dumber then Jessica Simpson. The acting by all actors and actresses were just....horrible. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2008

Watched last summer!!! Was released on DVD in other countries last year!!! Nothing special!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2008

What is it with movies lately where they don't even try to make the characters seem intelligent anymore? Pacino's char seeing the guy in the leathers around for the first 3/4's but not "clueing in" to his suspicios nature until way to late. I don't care how many twists there are, this movie insults one's intelligence.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2008

Great movie!! Thriller, mystery movies keep you thinking, kept you in suspense for the most part. Unfortunalty I guessed who the killer was and i was right a quarter through the movie

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2008

Nothing, special... we've seen it all before. The movie i guess wasn't that bad... critics were i guess a,little too harsh. The only problem that I have with this movie is that there is no sense of ergency per say. Al Pacino seems so relaxed the whole film, he acts as if he has frigin a year to live. 2.5 stars... since that's not an option i was leniant and gave it 3... Rent It

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2008

Awesome movie, keeps you guessing... Pacino is absolutely brilliant!!!!!!!!

Change Location