8 Mile

Thank you for rating this movie!

8 Mile Movie Poster

4.32 / 5

User rating: 4.32

Based on 27246 votes and 391 reviews


  • User rating: 4.32 79.65%
  • User rating: 4.32 3.15%
  • User rating: 4.32 1.09%
  • User rating: 4.32 1.95%
  • User rating: 4.32 14.16%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 391

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2007

Wicked Movie! EMINEM IS DA BOMB MANNNN...... Wow! Luvz da burns in dis movie.. EMINEM IS DA BEST SINGER EVER! I LOVE HIS SONG STAN,LOSE YOURSELF,8 MILE,WITHOUT ME AND SHAKE THAT !!

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2006

I LOVE THE MOVIE EMINEM UR AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

I think this movie was and will be the best bio pic of an entertainers life i also think it deserves all the stars in the world and if there is a sequel it should be a little shorter than the original and more to the point.All the actors brought out their various characters well and it was just amazing and being eminem`s first time acting in a movie he performed(like we say in Spanish)EXCELLENTE!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2006

this movie rocked! eminem is so hot!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2005

One word and only one word: hot

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2005

ems girl is hott

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2005

esta buena

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2005

From the street to the chic!

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

Good street movie..

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

how did eminem do it?i never knew he could act so good!i luv eminem and d12 and this movie was good...a bit gross...but the music and the storyline was fantastic!!5 stars!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2005

i`am from detroit and the movie was very hollywoodish compared to the real detroit streets of hiphop.8mile was the whiteside of detroit.if you want to checkout the real side of the blood.sweat.and tears,checkout (the otherside of 8mile)the strugles,the hustling on the streets of the d of artists selling thier cds.putting thier last monies into building thier own studios in thier own homes!coming to a blockbuster near your hood!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2004

awosme movie they made

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2004

It is the _BEST_ movie anyone could ever see. Eminem is the i repeat the best in this world. No 1 is perfect,but he is

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2004

i think it`s cool,and tough.they should make it a lit dirty,and it would be perfect.lol

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2004

the BEST movie ever=)))) i LOVE eminem<3

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2004

i think 8 mile was the stupidest movie i ever saw!!!!! do not go see it it is such a crapi movie that you should never go to go see it!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2004

It was the best ever Eminem is my idol

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2004

ugliest movie ever....DONT WATCH IT.....doesn`t deserve even 1 star......pure crap

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2004

I loved the movie...great! yes it is wierd to watch with parents at times...cuz..yea...u noe...but thank god didnt watch it with them! i was smart! I loved it! awesome! and by te way Eminem CAN act u people that say he cant...are outta ur minds cuz he is one of the best actors ever!! i luv him!<3

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2004

the movie was sweet

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2003

stupid

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2003

The Best movie ever!! Best actors best movie eminem is hot!!!

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2003

8 Mile was the best drama movie of all time and I hope they make a movie called 8 Mile part2

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2003

A great and intresting movie!! Eminem is amazing in it.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2003

not bad could be better tho

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2003

i hated the movie... the ending was crap... wasted my money...

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2003

BEST EVER EMEinem ROCKS

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2003

i liked it a lot

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

I love it

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

l luved it, l have watched it ssooo many times, l practicly know every single word to the movie! l luv it and l think that eminem did a really good job. When you see singers or rappers in this case staring in a film they are usually really bad in it, like j-lo for instance. But eminem was REALLY good, l loved it so much!

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2003

is the the best movies of all of the movies

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2003

The best of all time.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2003

IT WAS VERY GOOD

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2003

It was so great that you could just keep on watching over and over and over! I think that if Eminem would make mores movies than he would be the top, and best actor in this whole world!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2003

What an incredibly boring movie, Emminem`s acting skills showed clearly he should stick to Hip-Hop and not Hollywood. Perhaps the next time Emminem gets the itch to act he should be forced to watch Mariah Carrei`s, Glitter, or that garbage in which Britney Spears appeared. This should disuade him of any such notion.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2003

really great movie, kinda akward to watch with parents at moments, but a great movie

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2003

Really boring ! Eminem doesn`t have much to be an actor . He just plays himself and that is bad !!!

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2003

ONE WORD...AMAZING, I think that this movie brought out a side of him that we`ve never seen and id like to see more of it. He`s a very talented actor

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2003

It should have won awards. I guess the media just like doesn`t like eminem, and has to admit hes good!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2003

i thought 8 mile was very good i went to see in 5 times at the movies in barrie. i think eminem should make a another one

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2003

It was very predictable. The only good part was when there would be rap battles. Besides that, it was crap.

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2003

Eminiem is a talented actor, as well as an accomplished rapper. All around he is a perfect package. Every girls dream!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2003

Can`t wait till the DVD comes out on March 18th! AWESOME MOVIE!!.. the best!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2003

8 mile is fantastic.I LOVE 8 MILE

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2003

it was a killer movie hey drew

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2003

A no talent hack makes big....haven`t we seen this movie a 1000 times already?

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2003

i love eminem

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2003

it was a great film and it got into me! i like eminem much more now!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2003

OK movie, but you can take a moment in anyone`s life and add some drama into it and it will become a great movie. Most of the people who write comments about this movie seem to emphasize about there love for EM, Marshall, whomever. The movie was change alot from what actually happened, but hey all of you people love HOLLYWOOD, PATHETTIC.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2003

Great movie, pretty good for a new artist that hasn`t been in the movie industry. Truely a great movie to round off the year.

Change Location