50 First Dates

Thank you for rating this movie!

50 First Dates Movie Poster

4.25 / 5

User rating: 4.25

Based on 6285 votes and 168 reviews


  • User rating: 4.25 72.68%
  • User rating: 4.25 5.16%
  • User rating: 4.25 2.65%
  • User rating: 4.25 13.53%
  • User rating: 4.25 5.98%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 168

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2009

Sick and twisted, romantically masochistic movie to watch during PMS. Alternating between crying and laughing, my eyes and stomach muscles were sore. I was exhausted at the end of the movie. I'd watch it all over again in 28 days!!

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2007

i loved every bit about the movie. It was a beautiful movie with a beautiful story to it.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

50 First Dates has to be one of my favourite Adam Sandler movies. I hate it when Adam plays over the top characters, so seeing him playing an everyday guy is good. With someone like Ben Stiller it`s the total opposite.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2006

It was really funny...but kinda sad at the same time. I loved Adam Sandler and Drew Barrymoore in it...and Rob was hilarious! Great comedy. 5/5

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2006

I expeccted way too much from this movie. I didn`t like it...I didn`t think it was funny or romantic, I thought it was boring.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2006

one of the great movies i have ever seen. I am sure there will be many more great movies as long as it involves drew and adam.They are great actors and I for one am a forever dedicated FAN of these two. lLOVE YOU drew. KGA MEAN GENE___________ Pikeville KY

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2006

drew, you looked really pretty with blonde hair. you are one of our idols!!!!!!!!! we love the movie too.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2006

Adam Sandler is Awesome!! He is the funniest man alive!! I loved this movie it was so funny!!!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

This movie is really great. I just love when adam sandler sings that song to Drew Barrymore its so cute!

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2005

ADAM SANDLER IS THE COOLEST MAN ON THE PLANET!!!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2005

ADAM SANDLER IS COOL

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

i really love the story and the actors who portrayed it!!! the best and my favorite movie ever!!! i love you drew!!!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2005

i think 50 first dates rules.i love adam sandler and drew berrymore.thats y i love 50 firsts dates.those 2 rock

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2005

i love drew thats why i love 50 first dates!!!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2005

I think this movie totally rocks, Drew Barrymore is excellent and so is Adam Sandler...If you havent seen it yet - you MUST!!!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2005

I love this film too much.I watch this film several times in a day because it link me to life and love.

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2005

I LOVE Rob Schneider!!!! whoohoo!! keep up the great job!!! <3

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

I think it is not just FUNNY, but really sweet.I can`t get over how great Rob Scnieder is as Ula. And I REALLY do watch it everyday.

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2005

I Loved It! I Watch It Everyday!! WOOHOO!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2004

i love it 50 first dates rocks

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2004

It was a very cool and interesting movie

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2004

Hilarious movie! Actually lived up to the trailers. One of the best romantic comedies I`ve seen.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2004

The most romantic story for all years til 2099. So perfect that it only took 100 minutes to explain what love and romance means.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

i honestly love this movie, i really liked it a lot

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2004

It starts of badly, but as it progesses it gets better. Adam Sandler and Drew Barrymore do good jobs.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2004

50 First Dates was hilarious. I LOVE YOU, ADAM SANDLER!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU, DREW BARRYMORE!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2004

it was sweet...=)

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2004

A better movie than I was expecting-more of a plot!!! The previews show all the slapstick stuff, no more of that in the movie. Rob Schnedier continues to disgust but in a tolerable way. I felt the Russian co-worker could have been left out.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

It is a good movie. Good acting and interesting storyline. Educated and sophisticated viewers may enjoy it more.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2004

this movie was not very good at all!! it sucks the only way you could get me to watch it again is if u paid me!!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2004

it sucks! don`t watch it unless u like wasting your time!!

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2004

One of those GREAT movies you only see once and a while. Adam and Drew were spectacular. Another movie where the fantastic Adam Sandler was funny and sweet all at the same time. I am a huge Adam Sandler fan. 50 First Dates will make you love it more each time you see it.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2004

It was great!!!

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2004

We all agreed -- one of the worst romantic comedies ever made. You have to be borderline moron to enjoy this. Which is fine, if you are.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2004

It certainly didn`t live up to the hype, but it wasn`t half bad. It kinda dragged on at the end, though. The best part of the entire movie was the penguin. Not only was he funny, he was SMART! the jokes were old, the story was a bit tired, but the actors (especially Sean Astin...) still managed to make it work. Now that`s acting!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2004

I loved this movie it totaly rocked! i have seen better but it was still awsome! i would like to watch it again, it was so so so so so so so so so so so so awsome!

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2004

Ok Movie should only see it once. some good laughs. some cries

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2004

It was good and FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MUST SEE!!!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2004

It`s the BEST movie ever! I love every single thing of it. It`s loving, funny, romantic, sweet and dramatic! I`ll absolutely buy its dvd and watch it over and over again~!

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2004

Well done romantic comedy.I was [pleasantly surprised. I am not a big fan of Adam Sandler but the plot in this movie had a bit of a twist and helped make the movie.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2004

It was one of the best films that ive seen so far, and i hope they bring out a 50 first dates 2!!!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2004

i thought 50 first dates was the best movie i have ever seen. Drew Barrymore, Adam Sandler, and Rob Schneider make the best team for a comedy movie. I laughed so much i almost cried. I couldn`t wait to see this movie and I am so glad that i did, it was money well worth spent. I gave your movie a rating of 5 stars. I thought the best part was when Lucy(Drew Barrymore) was making all of those cool houses out of the pancakes. I tried to make them but they kept falling apart. Drew Barrymore and Adam Sanler are my favorite actors. Hopefully, you will come out with another movie Drew and Adam. I can`t wait to see it. Your all time fan, Nadine

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2004

i think the movie was really hilarious yet very moving and so far the best movie i have seen this year!!! i hope that there`ll still be more drew and adam movies in the future!!!! pleasepleaseplease!!! i think they are perfect together!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2004

The best movie of its time. I was in love with it who ever thought of it was smart who could of thought of that?It was so funny to the beginning to the end!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2004

Not your standard image of Sandler. Drew was funnier that Adam

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2004

I think it was a great movie adn i would love to watch it once agian - sheenz

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2004

Was a really good movie. Had a good story line and overall quite comical. Definately a go see!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2004

I thought it was such a great movie! Drew Barrymore and Adam Sandler work really well together! I thought it was so funny plus sad at parts. Happy I saw it!!!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2004

I loved it!! Adam Sandler is SO cute! Drew looked very pretty, and Rob Schneider is a goof!!! Ashley from Gilmer County, Ga

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2004

Love Drew Berrymore, and Adam Sandler was his nutty self,very touching and hilarious!!!!

Change Location