27 Dresses

Thank you for rating this movie!

27 Dresses Movie Poster

3.58 / 5

User rating: 3.58

Based on 563 votes and 61 reviews


  • User rating: 3.58 43.48%
  • User rating: 3.58 22.83%
  • User rating: 3.58 4.89%
  • User rating: 3.58 5.98%
  • User rating: 3.58 22.83%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 61

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2014

Heigl's best yet!

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2012

my brother and i love this movie!

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2012

i love katherine..n this movie 27 dresses has got so much in it to learn from :) great flick..loved it!

User review rating: 4 September 10, 2011

Really enjoyed the movie! Great ending!

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2010

A wonderful romantic comedy!

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2009

i love this movie!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2008

I loved this movie. I have watched it so many times. James Marsden is the cutest with all his facial expressions. He made the movie!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2008

The only part I didnt seem to get/understand was how her sister came to her wedding. I mean after she hhumiliated her I dont think she would do that. But still really good movie I enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2008

Ive seen it 10 times and it made me cry every single one! - Ryan L.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2008

Me and the girls loved it. -Wayne M

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2008

very predictable movie. I'm glad I didn't see it in the theatres, it was a waste of money just renting it!

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2008

Great chick flick! Super cute to watch on a girls night out!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2008

are you kidding me? This was the weirdest movie i think i've ever seen. The ending was soooooooooo predictable and sooooooo cheesy.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2008

I didnt want to see this movie, but i was with my girlfriend and her friends so i had to see it, it was so awful, i wanted to leave the theatre moments after it started, it was that bad.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2008

I thought the movie was pretty good i liked all the dresses but the movie was predictable i want to see it again

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2008

Loved the Movue great acting and a lovely story.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2008

It was a totally great chick flick to watch with your girlfriends ! I loved it !

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2008

It was an amazing movie!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2008

great movie....makes me wanna find love :)

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2008

It was a reaallay goodd movie, defintaally worth the time. and i would for suree watch the moviee agaain !!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2008

i saw it tonight it was cool

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2008

it was awesome!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2008

made me feel good. never going to listen to 'Benny and the Jets' the same again!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2008

It was a cute romantic comedy. Definitely worth going to see with your girls, sister or mother!!! =) [Maybe the boyfriend if he's into the chick flick stuff and wants to see you happy ;o)]

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2008

I loved this movie. It was so funny!! Although it was a little predictable I still enjoyed it!!

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2008

I enjoyed it very much - a lot of humor in it. Definately worth seeing. L

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2008

this movie is really good..i watch it with my mom and it's kinda funny..hahhaa..i love them both

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2008

Wonderful movie, not a single dull moment.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2008

This move had all the predictability of most romantic comedies that are put out there. I happen to like romantic comedies so I knew that it would be predictable going into it. It wasn’t the best romantic comedy that I have seen I thought PS I love you pulled at the heartstrings a lot more, but it was good for what it was. If this is your preferred genre of movies then it will be familiar and enjoyable for you. Three stars at best.

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2008

loved it!! i love katherine and james! they made the cutest couple in the movie! my son went with me and he loved it also!!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

it was a good movie

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

ADORABLE movie! I loved it! Definitely go see it! This is an awesome chick flick!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2008

it was good

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2008

Kinda of predictable. You see these types of movies all the time.

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2008

I'm not like my sister, I like horror movies. However, this movie was good. But, I suggest going with a loved one.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2008

um...it s alright i kind of hated it

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2008

My girlfriend dragged me to this, since this is anonymous. I gotta admit it was a great romantic movie for a couple. We enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2008

I loved this movie. I saw it with a friend and we laughed through 1/2 the film. It was well acted and very entertaining, you absolutely fall in love with the male lead. I'm going to see it again with my daughter, I loved it so much!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2008

Adorably cute movie, for a GAY GUY! like jeez it was insanely cheesy and totally boring. but if you like cheesy movies with sappy endings, this is for sure right for you... (from a guy, who has a girlfriend that forced him to see it)

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2008

Great romantic comedy and sweet acting. If you would think deeper you can learn few lessons from it.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2008

HORRIBLE PREDICTABLE TOTAL BOREDOM (the views of a normal guy)

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2008

pretty good. what you would expect, not any better or any less.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2008

This is a really good romantic comedy. We laughed throughout the entire movie. I definatly encourage everyone to go out and see this movie. Even the guys out there will enjoy this one ;)

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2008

I think everybody should see this movie it rocks.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2008

Heigl is charming as always; Marsden is annoying as always.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2008

A refreshing romantic comedy with a ring of truth! Ladies, if your guy won't commit, get him to this movie by ANY MEANS NECESSARY!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2008

i liked it :)

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2008

goood.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2008

THIS MOVIE WAS GOOD

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2008

this movie was terrible

Change Location