21 Grams

Thank you for rating this movie!

21 Grams Movie Poster

4.38 / 5

User rating: 4.38

Based on 12121 votes and 29 reviews


  • User rating: 4.38 83.01%
  • User rating: 4.38 0.92%
  • User rating: 4.38 1.16%
  • User rating: 4.38 0.91%
  • User rating: 4.38 13.99%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 29 of 29

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2006

BENICIO DEL TORO IS MAGICAL.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2004

movie - ok. didn`t like the title... taht`s not what the film was about.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2004

Phenomenal. Naomi Watts and Sean Penn are nothing but spectacular. Clever plot sequence, excellent directing and editing. A must see.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2004

Very realistic and powerful, these things do happen...

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2004

Not very good, boring

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2004

One o fthe bets films of the year. The style is in the Memnto style, and excellent acting by Del Toro, Watts, and Penn. Also directed and written by Spanish people, way to go. A must see and a movie to have in your collection for sure. Watts, you are gorgeous.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2004

absolutely brilliant!

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2004

an amazing movie... one of the best seen in this year. hope to see more movies like this ...

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2004

Amazing from start to finish - actors were absolutely brilliant, and the story was heart wrenching. Films are supposed to make you think and feel and this one does. Filmmaking and story telling at its finest!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2004

horrible.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2004

the best film i see this year.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

Luv it, one of the best movies i`ve ever seen, but sad sad sad

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

Don´t leave home to watch this freak movie...it make no sence..really boring ! without a story! it´s a real crap !

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

Dramatically different. Very Pulp Fiction-like. Once you figure out how the plot and character development`s unravelling, you`re hooked. Naomi Watts does a superb job that goes way beyond the damsel in distress role. She fuels your emotions and takes `em for a ride. Sean Penn`s acting is sensational. Hopefully Madonna will be praising his talent. Benicio Del does a great job too. A screenplay so well done you`ll think about it for days.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2004

The style of the plot development, along with super acting held my intrigue the entire duration.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2004

I wanted to leave after 5 minutes.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2004

I think that this movie is very thought provoking and that the cast did a great job in bringing the characters to life and making them seem so real. It is a little hard to follow as the sequences are out of time and it is also depressing due to the content but as an overall movie I thought it was very well done.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2004

39 times used the F word, gross sex, pukeing chunks...what a waste of the actor`s art.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2004

One of the absolute Best movies of the year!!! Very real, thought provoking and extremely concious raising!! Fantasic performances from the entire cast!!! Best movie experience I have had in a very long time!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2004

It was a very real movie. I loved it.

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2004

Absolutely no Joy; deeply moving; leaves one in shock

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2004

great movie luv it!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2004

This is a very riveting, deeply feeling piece. I was stunned by the script, the acting, the intimate tone of this film. I felt so close to these characters and really took something away from this movie. Disturbing, and not always easy to watch, but absolutely one of the most compelling things I have seen in a long time.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2004

It was an Amazing movie!! Great acting by everyone involved but it was very depressing.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2004

I loved it....Great movie, but not for everyone, I guess. Sean & Benicio are incredible.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2004

Certainly different and interesting cinematography. Sean Penn has really been choosing some very dynamic roles in the last few years, including this one. If your looking for something a little different, this is the movie to see. Surprised to see that the users of tribute gave it a poor rating! Personally I give it 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2003

Was a great film. More movies should be made in this fashion. You won`t find any `cheese` with this one. Good story, good character developement, and a fantastic ending.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2003

Wow, this movie didn`t get a very good ratin gon here. I thought it was a great movie with some good acting. I felt really involved with the characters and I liked how it all came together in the end. it was an interesting concept as well. My only complaint is that it jumped around to much from the past to the present unnecessarily but other than that, it was a good movie.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2003

i loved it. I thought it was one of the best movies i`ve seen in years

Change Location