2 Fast 2 Furious

Thank you for rating this movie!

2 Fast 2 Furious Movie Poster

3.60 / 5

User rating: 3.60

Based on 18342 votes and 186 reviews


  • User rating: 3.60 59.69%
  • User rating: 3.60 2.58%
  • User rating: 3.60 6.27%
  • User rating: 3.60 0.61%
  • User rating: 3.60 30.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 186

User review rating: 1 July 09, 2010

this movie stunk

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2008

this is the best movie i see

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2007

this movie is soo much better than the first one because this one had more cars mo action and less talking

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2006

THIS MOVIE WAS OFF DA HOOK!!! 5 STARS ALL DA WAY!!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2006

keep it up !! its a great movie !!

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2006

super films

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2006

thiis moviie iis the best..ii like it =) uhm it wuz the best movie ever made!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2006

it was good it was way better than the first one

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2006

it was good it was way better than the first one

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2006

i liked the first one waaaay better, i wanted more vin diesel.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2006

it wasnt as good as the first film.but it is good.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2005

this movie is sooo hot and i favourite actor is Paul Walker!!! its the best movie in the history!!! omgg NO movies cant beat 2fast2furious!! whoa!!! i love all those cars!! those cars are soo HOT!!! i wish i would get their autograph!!! i WISH hopefully.... i wish i will gunna sit on the car and take a pic of me and Paul Walker! this is the best movie EVER! HOPEFULLY part 3, i hope Paul Walker is still in the movie as Brain! this movie is sooo awsum!!!! i watched a billion of time!!!! the best movie in the world!!!! i will gunna scream 2FAST2FURIOUS IS THE BEST!! loud as New Year!! lol haha depends it can happen... aniwai that movie is somet

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2005

It was a great movie because you choose two hot men to be in the movie. Especially that PAUL WALKER he`s drop dead goregous......

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2005

nice and action film byyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2005

2fast 2ferious is a great and funny movie.all the actors and actress were really good.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2005

THIS IS AN AWSOME MOVE AWSOME CARS AND PAUL WALKER IS SO HOT!

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2005

2 fast 2 furious is the best movie ever! it is so interesting about the cars and how the actors do such a good job in it. I love how they make everything seem so real and i really hope they make a third one and hopefully paul walker will be in it because he is so good at playing brian occoner!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2005

Great movie in my life EVER!

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2005

it should be a typical guy-movie, with all the action,cars and more cars.....but for me, as a girl....it what the bomb!! the best movie ever....and that paul walker, hubbahubbahubba!!!!!! Hooked forever!! Love from Cat

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2005

Wicked movie!!! Action was soooooo sicccc!!!! And Paul Walker is seriously the hottest guy on earth!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2005

2f2f was dee best love dee movie 2 death

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2005

We love 2fast2furious!!!! from clarence, karyn, kelvin, trevin, sharon, melanie, diane, and crystal. Go 2fast2furious Go!!!!! whooooow at the same time.

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2005

i really love the movie. its wonderful and its also great! i love the cool cars and the way they drive. its was so FAST and FURIOUS. i think i can buy 25 2fast2furious movies. its a rock!!! i wish i can have all the cars. i like Paul W., Devon A. and Tyrese the way they drive. but Devon is a woman and she beat the red car. i also wish Paul Walker and devon will sign their name on my book. my mom and my dad is sick and tired of me saying 2fast2furious is the best in the whole world. i LOVE the movie. i watched more then 50 times. go and buy it. its great! i used to like Harry Potter but now a little bit. but 2fast2furious ALOT. i am mad at per

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2005

2fast2furious is the best!!!!!!! well i like to watch the movie from melanie

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2005

2fast2furious is the best of the History!!! whoooow!! its GREAT! go watch its its wonderful. you will like it. i promised. you have to Believe me. the best movie ever made, but its better than the first one. From clarence

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2005

2fast2furious is the best then spider-man. spider-man is so stupid and not real. there is no such thing of spider-man. i love 2fast2furious. i hated spider-man. whooooow 2fast2furious!!!!!!!! is the best!!!!!! i love the wonderful, cool, and style cars. this is the best movie ever in my life!!! whoooooooow!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2005

In the earth don`t like 2 fast 2 furious!!!!!!!!!! LOSER!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2005

2fast2furious is the best movie ever!! whoooow!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2005

Paul Waler is the sexiest boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2004

2 fast 2 furious was da best movie ever! I Loved all da cars especially Paul Walker`s one. This movie is full of action and very enjoyable to watch.Everything about Paul Walker is sooo hot da way he smiles, those sexy ocean blue eyes and da way he walks ,he`s our next big thing! Watch this movie it`s great.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2004

2 fast 2 furious was the best movie ever it had the best cars

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2004

I loved the movie its amazing MWAH I LOVE TYRESE

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2004

It was great and the cars were sweet:>

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2004

its the best

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2004

i loved it because i love cars

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

BEST MOVIE EVER...I OWN BOTH OF THEM N THEY ROCK..IT HAS LOTS OF ACTION N COOL CARS N DESERVES TO WIN EVERY AWARD OUT THERE..I LOVE PUAL WALKER HE IS THE HOTTEST PERSON ON EARTH

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2004

wicked but could ov bin better if they put vin diesel in it

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2004

yo you guys are cool and suki if you see this message your costumes clothes are cool but i have a question for your video act a fool is coming

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2004

:cool cars lots action in it . :awesome cars you cant` have to much fast.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2004

i think it is very good

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2004

I thought it was a gr8 movie. The cars are really cool and tyrese is very very very HOT. My fav bit would be when he takes of his shirt to smash the window but the door is allready open.I think there should be more pics of him and paul

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2004

awesome great same for the fast and the furious

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2003

Loved it soo much :) great cars great actors great speed!!!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2003

it rocks nice cars

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2003

I liked it alot!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2003

It is the hottest speed movie ever! Wow! It gave me a real adrenaline rush, and Paul Walker is a total babe! Hannah, FL

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2003

Great cars, beatiful women, cool story and a whole lot of fun. This movie is still just as good if not better then the first. I wish Vin Dieasel was still in the flick.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2003

2 slow 2 stupid

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2003

mate it is a wicked movie and they should make a nother one cause its huge and the skyline is the best

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2003

5 stars it is sic

Change Location