TimesTalks LIVE: LOST

TimesTalks LIVE: LOST Movie Poster
User rating: 0

Release Date: May 20, 2010 (limited)

Other


Three days before the highly anticipated series finale of "Lost," fans of ABC's award-winning global television phenomenon can watch co-creators and executive producers Carlton Cuse and Damon Lindelof in a TimesTalks LIVE event in more than 50 select Cineplex theatres nationwide. Moderated by New York Times entertainment editor Lorne Manley, "Behind the Scenes of 'Lost,'" will cover the challenges faced by the creators to craft a series finale that would satisfy them as storytellers and the show's legions of fans. The event will include a teaser from the upcoming final episode and an interactive Q and A session with fans. Prior to the event, guests can submit their question for consideration at timestalks@nytimes.com.

The event will be broadcast live, in high definition to Cineplex theatres from TheTimesCenter in New York City in front of a sold-out audience on Thursday, May 20 at 8 pm Eastern / 7 pm Central / 8 pm Mountain (tape delayed) / 7 pm Pacific (tape delayed).

Tickets for TimesTalks LIVE: LOST are now available at participating Cineplex theatre box offices and online at www.cineplex.com/events. Admission for children ages 3 – 13 is $9.50, seniors is $11.50 and general admission is $12.50.

TimesTalks LIVE: LOST is presented by The New York Times and BY Experience, Inc., in association with Cineplex Entertainment.

Studio: BY Experience

Change Location