Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.26 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

3200, rue Jean-Yves, Kirkland, QC H9J 2R6

(514) 694-6992 | View Map


4.26 / 5

User rating: 4.26

Based on 12 votes and 12 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.25
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.6
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.27272727272727

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

Great movie with the family!

June 21, 2015

Amazing movie!!!My girls loved it.Looking forward in seeing it again

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Great Mother Daughter Outing

June 19, 2015

Thank you so much for the tickets, it made for a great surprise for my daughter. I took my daughter, who is 12 and has high functioning autism, and one of her friends and the girl’s mother. This movie was especially good for these girls as the movie depicted the different emotions we have and how the brain works. As my daughter has some difficulties expressing and understanding her emotions, it really helped her to make sense of the fact that we feel things differently at different times. The movie also provided a wonderful opportunity to discuss our emotions and how the brain works. When I asked her if she enjoyed the movie she said she wants to go back and see it again. Thank again for the opportunity, my daughter said you rock.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great time with the family at a great movie!

June 19, 2015

Advance screening for Inside Out was a great outing for the family. My son (2) really enjoyed it, didn't think he would sit still throughout the entire movie but he was glued to the screen, probably because of the really vibrant colors (and some of the theater's treats might have helped as well) and the story was nicely done! Don't know how much he understood but the message was quite cute. Good times!

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

GREAT MOVIE

June 19, 2015

THE ENTIRE FAMILY LOVED IT - VERY EMOTIONAL -

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Fantastic Family Outing

June 19, 2015

Enjoyed a wonderful movie experience with my daughter and her friends. The movie was great, the seats comfortable and the popcorn tasty. The kids enjoyed half an hour in the arcade after the show, highly enjoyable.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Inside Out

June 18, 2015

This is a fun movie with a great message on children's emotions and dealing with growing up. Pixar has yet another summer hit!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Inside-out review

June 18, 2015

I really liked the movie. Many thanks

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 0

Such a great time!

June 18, 2015

The movie surprised me. I expected it to be good but it exceeded my expectations by far! The movie had a lot of depth to it and a lot of plot. But it was not heavy or difficult to watch at all. The exact opposite in fact. It was so easy and enjoyable! And it'a movie both adults and children can relate to. I recommend it passionatly as I believe it will shortly become a classic for the entire family.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great movie for young and old alike

June 18, 2015

Pixar has done it once again by creating a cinematic gem, able to be enjoyed by all age groups. Through the experiences of the main character (11-year old, Riley), we are made to understand the emotions (joy, sadness, anger, fear and disgust) that she goes through when faced with a life-changing event from a child's perspective. It was very well illustrated, so as to be understood by a younger audience.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best screens in the city!

June 18, 2015

I love this theatre, especially the Ultra AVX! If I could reserve my seats to every movie, I'd be all over it; even if there was an upcharge! This is my preferred theatre, and I LOVE the Scene program!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4
Change Location