Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.83 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

120 Dundas St. W, Trenton, ON K8V 3P3

(613) 392-6100 | View Map


4.83 / 5

User rating: 4.83

Based on 13 votes and 8 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.92307692307692
  • Concession User rating: 4.69230769230769
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.76923076923077
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.76923076923077
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

Glad to have our theatre!

November 12, 2016

Top movies, great prices, friendly service, family owned and run, comfortable, good concession, good popcorn. Love it!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Trenton

March 17, 2016

I love this small town theatre.. Love bring my grandkids .. I lived in Belleville for 15yr and only went to the Belleville one maybe 4 times . I have been to Trenton theatre many times and have lived her 3 yrs...

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great prices !

January 09, 2016

Nice and clean and friendly staff....fantastic little theater !

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Love it

November 10, 2015

Great small town venue

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great Theatre!

July 08, 2015

A friendly, affordable, and quality theatre. Offers matinees, and deal nights. Our family's choice for theatre movies. Thanks Joe!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Awesome staff

March 13, 2015

I've been going there since I was a kid 35plus years even worked there as a teenager.. Very impressed on its upgrades and glad it hasn't shut down. It's one of Trenton's most memorable buildings. I'm glad it's keeping strong :)

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best theater in town!!

December 13, 2014

A comfortable theater priced right for the family.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Beat Popcorn in the Quinte Region including Belleville

September 30, 2014

9 out of 10 we'll go to Trenton theatre mainly for the services and the Popcorn. Joe's got the best Popcorn

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location