Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.61 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

5095 Yonge St., Toronto, ON M2N 6Z4

(416) 847-0087 | View Map


3.61 / 5

User rating: 3.61

Based on 21 votes and 12 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.76190476190476
  • Concession User rating: 3.5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.27272727272727
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.53846153846154

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

love that parking is not a problem

November 18, 2016

haven't been to this theatre in a really long time, will review after seeing LOVING tonight, Friday November 18th.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Pleasant!

January 10, 2016

Exiting theatre to parking , with two theatres using 2 elevators,a nightmare! Not to say dangerous in emergency!

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Best popcorn in Toronto

October 29, 2015

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 0

December 03, 2014

friendly staff.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

November 05, 2014

Friendly staff.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

November 05, 2014

Nice theatre.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Great theatre

May 06, 2014

I live near by, so I visit frequently. Everything is great, keep up the good work.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

GREAT

January 27, 2014

There is underground parking, which is good in the cold winters. Convenient location. Lots of restaurants in area.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

January 01, 2014

I hate this theatre. Parking is terrible. Its too bad they took away the movies at the Sheppard Centre. I will avoid this theatre at all costs. And, they don't have timeplay!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Extra-Service comes loyalty

September 17, 2013

POSITIVE: location, maybe parking NEGATIVE: Hotdogs are not ready!! Tuesday is my movie night out and 5x already on an evening shows when I ordered a combo nacho & hotdog, staff always tells me "hotdogs are not ready"- not once five times, so I asked if they can deliver and YES they can but the wait is so long, the movie already started 20 mins ago and the hotdogs are not delivered yet. Its a double frustration in quality of service. I even ended pick-up the hotdogs twice and missing the movie. Also, this theater dont hold tickets anymore, you know sometimes when your friend is late and ypu need to save a seat, this theater & cineplex at sheppard always have the service of holding tickets for the late comers, this time that service is gone. Need some push to bring back quality service & emphatizing with movie-lovers!!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1
Change Location