Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.26 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

417 Wellington Street, St. Thomas, ON N5R 5J5

(519) 631-2261 | View Map


4.26 / 5

User rating: 4.26

Based on 10 votes and 9 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.2
  • Concession User rating: 3.9
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.77777777777778
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.8
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.6

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

Falling apart

March 11, 2016

During a visit to theater , screen 5 to be exact , on way up stairs to seat , used handrail for support , and IT FELL OFF, causing me to fall and land on my elbow, spill my food and drink and public humiliation .... After I gathered my mess up , went to front area and informed them that handrail was loose and I had fell .... All I got was " oh .... Ok we will look at it and get it fixed "

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Repetitious commercial messages

January 02, 2016

Is it necessary to show the same Milk farm commercial 4-times before the movie is shown?

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Sound system demo

December 29, 2015

Your demo of the sound system just prior to the main film is way too loud....bordering on excess decibels and hearing damage.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

July 18, 2015

I go quite often. Please play Christian ones more!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Your popcorn is the best it's so buttery I love it

June 16, 2015

Your theater is better than the ones in london

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

June 08, 2015

We are lucky to :-) have such at nice theatre. The only only drawback is the prices at the concession.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Sound system

March 07, 2015

The sound system demonstration during the preview is dangerously harmful and extreme.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Execellent Movie Theatre

January 28, 2015

Seating is great, seats high enough that people do not block the movie screen. Shows the new 3D version of movies. Has all the regular concessions stands, arcade games and a Birthday room.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

small town big flix

July 06, 2014

a nice lil movie theatre with most of the modern novelties. regular movies and more importantly those 3d movies.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location