Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.72 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

55 Robinson Street, Simcoe, ON N3Y 1W5

(519) 426-2736 | View Map


4.72 / 5

User rating: 4.72

Based on 18 votes and 12 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.72222222222222
  • Concession User rating: 4.72222222222222
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.72222222222222
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.61111111111111
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.83333333333333

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

best theatre around

April 15, 2016

I love this theatre....always a good experience.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

We love the Strand!!!

March 12, 2016

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

price is right

January 29, 2016

the price is right, the popcorn is great & the seats are comfortable GREAT PLACE TO GO!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great place. LOVE the Tuesday night special!

January 08, 2016

I agree with another review of change the movie more often 3 or more weeks of a kids movie for example is longer than I need to know I'm not going to go see it lol

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Still can't believe the difference!

April 14, 2015

I have been here a few times since the ownership/management change and this place still has great prices but is actually clean now. It is a small town theatre so you need to sit in the middle for the big screen feel, but it's great all the same :)

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

January 05, 2015

just change movies more often every thing else is great Thanks

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great Place

December 25, 2014

First are the people that make this theatre a wonderful place. The theatre it self is a pleasure. Thank you for being here.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

December 12, 2014

Theatre 2 very small. The kids movies always seem to get Theatre 1.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Our Favourite theater

February 03, 2014

We are so fortunate to have such a great theater in Simcoe. We much prefer this "movie experience" to the big venues. We now go to the movies more often due to having a reasonably priced and pleasant place to go. Love your popcorn .....yum

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great little theatre!

January 20, 2014

We so enjoy coming to the Strand. It's close to home and all the latest movies play there. It clean and quiet and we love it,!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location