Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.22 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

22 Lebovic Avenue, Scarborough, ON M1L 4V9

(416) 752-4494 | View Map


4.22 / 5

User rating: 4.22

Based on 21 votes and 11 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.09523809523809
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.21052631578947
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.52941176470588
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.26315789473684

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

Great experience, loved the movie & people at concession and box office were very friendly

November 10, 2016

I saw Dr. Strange and even though it was a showtime for strollers and small children (matinee) I still managed to see and thoroughly enjoy the film. Very friendly staff everywhere I went.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

January 26, 2016

raise the HEAT. very uncomfortable always find your theatre to cold.. Winter months very little heat summer months air conditioner is on to high always freezing temperature

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Best place for taking and cell phones

January 15, 2016

Three times at this theatre and three times nonstop talking and cellphones out. Must is the people in the area. Customer service was great but just can't handle inconsiderate patrons anymore.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Fantastic Inside Out Screening

June 22, 2015

Great film! Great theatre! Was fortunate to have won free passes to attend a screening of Disney/Pixar's Inside Out! The film was fantastic and could not have been more pleased with the easy entrance and recovery of cell phone and security measures despite amount of people in attendance at the screening. All staff was very helpful and informative even before actual event. I had a fantastic experience and cannot say enough great things about my overall lovely time, in addition I spent the experience with 3 other family members (I brought with me my younger sister, sister-in-law and niece) it cemented a deeper bond with each other as we shared each other's own experiences in life and how we relate in our own self and our different "islands" of personality and life experiences in our different perspectives and times of our own existence. Had a great day! Had a great experience!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

A Truly Beautiful Movie

June 21, 2015

Thank you so much for the tickets to see Inside Out! I brought my very best friend, one of her friends, & my sweet boyfriend. Each of us a big kid at heart! We all enjoyed this movie very, very much. Being a very emotional person, I knew I would surely cry at some point in the movie. Well, it was so touching & truly beautiful at times, that I burst out crying (loudly) often, which seemed to cause others around me to just let it go, too. But, I do consider that a good thing! Inside Out is a laugh-out-loud funny, silly, sometimes sad, & yet very heartwarming & sweet movie. It has now honestly become one of my top 11 fave movies... ever. I do suggest seeing this movie, if possible! You might end up with a tear in your eye, & a big smile on your face! And that's ok.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

A great time!

June 19, 2015

We were fortunate enough to get to see an advanced screening of Inside Out last week... and wow, what a great movie!!! I could sway towards this being my new favourite Disney movie!!! The theatre was clean and all of the staff (and security due to it being an advanced screening) were very lovely and made this a great experience! Thanks tribute.ca and to the Cineplex staff!!!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Very friendly cliental and great deals at the consession stand

June 19, 2015

Hi I think this was a great family oriented movie and it shows all the elements of how someone feels when changes happen in their lives. I would recommend this movie to parents so they can have the experience I had with my family, I have a disability and the seats were perfect for Handicap, didn't have to worry about climbing stairs. Thanks for the experience Take care

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

A nice place to go

June 19, 2015

This is our first time in this theater though we have been to many others,it has great seats and overall customer service is pretty good.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

best movie theatre in town

June 18, 2015

Every time I visit Eglinton Town Centre Movie theatre I have a great time. The staff are friendly and the theatre is always clean especially the washrooms. The seats are comfortable and the view of the screen is good no matter where you sit. This past Saturday I won tickets to see Inside Out which was enjoyable for adults and children alike. We bought the kids a combo and they were very excited to get it.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best Popcorn Around

June 18, 2015

We won tickets to see Inside Out on Saturday. The two children were so excited to see the movie. They knew all the names and had seen previews. They ate a large popcorn between the two little ones and asked to take a bag of popcorn home with them. They absolutely loved the movie as did the adults. The seats were comfortable for the little ones and the adults too.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4
Change Location