Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.25 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

355 Wellington Street Galleria Mall, London, ON N6A 3N7

(519) 434-3073 | View Map


4.25 / 5

User rating: 4.25

Based on 22 votes and 19 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.36363636363636
  • Concession User rating: 3.95238095238095
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.28571428571429
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.38095238095238
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.28571428571429

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

Even better than Landmark

February 13, 2017

I went to see Lego Batman in their new Imagine FX room yesterday - what a treat! This room is the coolest theatre I have ever entered. Fantastic seats (better even than Landmark's), HUGE screen and sound that comes from everywhere (even the ceiling). I was with a group of 10 and we all said that this was a way better experience than Landmark. Once you add in the free parking (for up to 6 hours - can you say "double feature") this is now the obvious choice for movies in London. The ONLY thing better at Landmark is the option to reserve seats, but the friendly staff told me that is coming here within the next couple of weeks - can't wait. All of the theatres have been updated to include the awesome seats though.....oh yeah, the entire place was spotlessly clean too.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

great popcorn

January 28, 2017

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Way to comfortable!

December 31, 2016

Had to wake up to watch great movie. These new chairs are way to comfortable. Great job on new face lift...screens...floors and walls and paper towels in restrooms. Got to love it. Trouble is I can go only once a week to see great movies . Awesome experience! B & D

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best Theater

September 23, 2016

Love this cinema. Best popcorn! Great Staff! Really kid friendly place! Love it.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

One great Cinema

September 02, 2016

This is not a cinema that has large mechanical figures that fit in high ceilings - but who wants to pay for that I came to see a movie not go to Disneyland - food choices could be better but all around prices etc. a great cinema! Too bad they stopped showing 3Ds though!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great movie theatre!

August 06, 2016

We've been for years to Rainbow and it's always clean, tidy and reasonable prices. My kids love the movies so this is our go to place!

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

A London gem

June 07, 2016

This place has been around forever, and I love it.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great theater !

March 25, 2016

The food is great, clean place, staff treats you with respect, screens in all movie rooms are great quality and the prices are reasonable !!! Definitely recommend this theater !

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

fresh popcorn

October 27, 2015

I love this place, its totally wheelchair accessible, the bathrooms are clean, and there is an elevator ,the staff are very friendly & helpful. I suggest this location to many people of any age with mobility issues or not. S.S

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

September 29, 2015

Need another person working at the concessions

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4
Change Location