Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.04 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

983 Wellington Road South, London, ON N6E 3A9

(519) 685-2529 | View Map


4.04 / 5

User rating: 4.04

Based on 41 votes and 36 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.19512195121951
  • Concession User rating: 3.76923076923077
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.10810810810811
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.12820512820513
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.975

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 36 of 36

it is the best pop corn in 50 km.

November 25, 2016

great place. love the new seats.love the large refill .

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Awesome

August 13, 2016

The chairs are large leather recliner.seating is selected ahead of time so you don't have to go crazy early to get the seats you like they are guaranteed yours.for the same price (or less) than anywhere else o have gone in town the quality,service and cleanliness is the best. I will not go anywhere else now.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

best seats in town

July 20, 2016

My family of adults and their partners come with me to the movies at least once a month. We love the new experience the Landmark gives us. We live in the area and walking to the theatre and relaxing while enjoying the movie then having a treat after the movie nearby before a slow walk home. The best. Thanks.The Marshall Family

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

love the new seats

June 27, 2016

Over all the place is good but they never once answer their phone. I call all the time to see if there's available seats for a show but they never pick up it pissed me off because I have to walk there hoping to see a movie but I can't for the next 3 days because there's no seat

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Best Theatre Ever!

May 27, 2016

never going to silvercity again

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best recliners in London and cheapper than VIP

May 03, 2016

Great seats, everyone of them are a recliner. Can't beat the $10.99 price and cheap Tuesdays!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best Seats in Town :)

April 04, 2016

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great renewal

March 17, 2016

Used to love this theatre when it was Wellington 8, but it very quickly went downhill and I no longer wanted to go there. It has been given a facelift, and my what a facelift. Love, Love, Love it now. Reclining seats and the fact that you can choose your own seat, Love, Love, Love it. All they have to do now, is do something about the washrooms and it would be perfect.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Only theatre to go to in London

February 18, 2016

I only have one problem. The theatre is fabulous with the new seating and amenities. It's the only one we have been to since you did the renovations. My problem is that certain films aren't shown here. I wanted to see Brooklyn. You didn't offer it. There are many of us out here who love actions films and raunchy comedies BUT also want to see the movies that just make us feel good. Please reconsider your policy on screening such films. They have an audience.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

best seats & popcorn !!!!!

December 09, 2015

Most comfortable seats got us to go back to Landmark !! Popcorn is just the best !!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location