Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.26 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

755 Wonderland Road South, London, ON N6K 1M6

(519) 474-2152 | View Map


4.26 / 5

User rating: 4.26

Based on 17 votes and 10 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.23529411764706
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.625
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.4375
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

love the vip seating

February 14, 2017

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Would not return my phone call!!!!

February 13, 2017

Could not bother to call back when my son left his hat. Had to call 3 times and customer service representative had to call them. The answer they gave was we did not find it....so I guess a return phone call is a waste of their time. My question to them is...what if you lost something? At this point it was not so much as the steelers hat but just common courtesy.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

New York

September 29, 2016

Very clean

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 0

Time for new seats in VIP

July 26, 2016

Went last night, to see star trek, the chair was so uncomfortable i wanted to leave after a 1/2 hour. Felt like i was sliding out of it the whole time.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

lousy service

December 11, 2015

took 17 year old son to see a movie - was only playing in the VIP theater - we were sold tickets then refused entry (after buying popcorn etc) because you have to be 19 to go in the VIP area - nowhere did I see a sign that said that, and we were never questioned when we bought the tickets in person there. Complete waste of time.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

times suck

September 21, 2015

hey when summer over the times of movies change now I don't go there till next summer, what a dumb move

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

amazing place to be

August 20, 2015

this theater is awesome i love the speakers in the movie rooms really high quality stuff right there and the workers in the theater really nice easy going people love it every minute of it keep it up the good work plus really good popcorn

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Enjoy the movies at Westmount Cineplex, London, ON!!

March 10, 2015

I enjoy the entire experience - plenty of parking, clean, organized, fast, friendly staff, and great sound in the theatres with comfortable seating. What are you waiting for? Don't forget to use your SCENE card to collect/redeem points!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great theatre

August 01, 2014

Every time our experience has been great. Updated and very clean. Food is pricey.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best experience in London

July 12, 2013

The seating is the main reason why I love this theatre. The excellent picture, sound (especially theatre 1), clean facilities and friendly staff keep us coming back. It isn't the cheapest place, but with the Scene points card it all works out.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4
Change Location