Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.26 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

460 Brant Street, Burlington, ON L7R 4B6

(905) 632-1919 | View Map


4.26 / 5

User rating: 4.26

Based on 19 votes and 18 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.42105263157895
  • Concession User rating: 4.22222222222222
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.16666666666667
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.94736842105263
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.52631578947368

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

a great little secret

January 16, 2017

we love this small theatre, the price is fantastic, it is intimate and you get to see movies that are sometimes forgotten... please bring Miss Sloane...pleaseeeeee wink.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great venue to see the movies you just missed at the big theatre

January 12, 2017

Manager was very convivial and knowledgeable. This is a comfortable and clean setting for moviegoers . I do enjoy the screening room atmosphere.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Run downe4r

January 09, 2017

Buy tickets at the concession not the box office.. Odd. Movie to begin at 7 pm, breaks down... We waited until 745 then went to get a refund... No manager to help us..? Must be the poor fellow person that sold us our ticket, then made and sold our snacks... And now I assume he's in the projection booth... Trying to fix the movie.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Very friendly staff!

January 05, 2017

The staff make you feel welcome from entering the lobby until leaving. Very good value.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

One of the last true value theatres

December 09, 2016

Friendly warm staff, affordable concessions, roomy theatres (aka usually quite empty). Who can beat that for a date night!?

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great Theatre!

April 02, 2016

A really nicer, smaller venue to watch great movie at great prices! Wonderful friendly helpful staff, clean premises, what a prize find!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Comfortable, clean, seating all had good views of the screen

February 01, 2016

I highly recommend...price is great, clean, good seats, good leg room.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great gem in burlington

December 18, 2015

We love this theatre. Smaller formats, great price, nice location. Love the old style popcorn machine. Staff is nice. Hope they stick around for a long time.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Flickering Screen

November 20, 2015

Saw Sicario this week in Theatre #1. The screen flickered throughout the entire movie (blue flashes-most annoying). When I enquired at Concession about the matter, I was told that Management was aware of the problem. I won't be going back anytime soon.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Customer Service A+++++!

November 12, 2015

Just the ticket for a wonderful cozy evening with my birthday girls! The theatre was clean, comfortable & reasonably priced. The staff was courteous and caring. Much nicer than the marketing flamboyance of a large competitor!

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location