Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.41 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

460 Brant Street, Burlington, ON L7R 4B6

(905) 632-1919 | View Map


4.41 / 5

User rating: 4.41

Based on 14 votes and 13 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.64285714285714
  • Concession User rating: 4.30769230769231
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.38461538461539
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.07142857142857
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.64285714285714

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

Great Theatre!

April 02, 2016

A really nicer, smaller venue to watch great movie at great prices! Wonderful friendly helpful staff, clean premises, what a prize find!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Comfortable, clean, seating all had good views of the screen

February 01, 2016

I highly recommend...price is great, clean, good seats, good leg room.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great gem in burlington

December 18, 2015

We love this theatre. Smaller formats, great price, nice location. Love the old style popcorn machine. Staff is nice. Hope they stick around for a long time.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Flickering Screen

November 20, 2015

Saw Sicario this week in Theatre #1. The screen flickered throughout the entire movie (blue flashes-most annoying). When I enquired at Concession about the matter, I was told that Management was aware of the problem. I won't be going back anytime soon.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Customer Service A+++++!

November 12, 2015

Just the ticket for a wonderful cozy evening with my birthday girls! The theatre was clean, comfortable & reasonably priced. The staff was courteous and caring. Much nicer than the marketing flamboyance of a large competitor!

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

So happy it's back!

November 03, 2015

Was so happy to hear this theatre re-opened! The lobby renovations are very nice. The best part of the upgrade (obviously) are the screens and sound quality. Crystal clear! Great quality for the price. No commercials or trailers! I didn't try the concessions on my first visit back (the old place's pop tasted awful - hopefully they've updated this too!)

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Theatre

October 24, 2015

The staff are friendly and the theatres are so intimate. Much nicer than the huge noisy theatres.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Glad it's back

October 23, 2015

I was disappointed when the old theatre in Upper Canada Place closed down, so very happy that it's back with newly renovated facilities, and super reasonable prices. These are small auditoriums, but with comfortable seating and a good sound system, a great place to watch some of the recent releases.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Impressive Renovations!!!

September 13, 2015

Very excited to see the re-opening of this location. Did not disappoint, in fact we were very impressed with the renovations. The theatre and washrooms are clean, modern and beautifully remodelled. Great sound system and very comfortable seats. By far our choice for a night at the movies!!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Smaller is better

August 30, 2015

Easy access, personable service and love the intimacy of the smaller theatre!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location