Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.32 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

499 Paul St., Dieppe, NB E1A 6S5

(506) 854-3456 | View Map


3.32 / 5

User rating: 3.32

 



  • General Experience User rating: 3.33333333333333
  • Concession User rating: 3.11111111111111
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.44444444444444
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.33333333333333
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.375

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

Great seating in AVX!

December 08, 2015

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Too cramped

November 25, 2015

They tried to milk a few extra rows of seats out of a venue that just wasn't big enough to accomodate them. Too crowded! I was stepping on people's toes trying to get to my seat. Won't go back because of that. Everything else was acceptable.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Worst csr

September 30, 2015

They don't know how to make customer happy. Lack of csr. Don't bother watching or waiting ur money at any of the location

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Disgusting!

July 25, 2015

I have never seen such nasty, disgusting,filthy theatre! Popcorn all over the floor, the lounge tables are gross,tables and chairs all over the place and all of this at 6:00pm on a Saturday! The rush of people for the evening movies has barely started! Staff are just standing around and people watching vs. cleaning up and making the place look presentable!

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Poor Management!!!!!!

January 22, 2015

It was a cheap nite and only 1 of 5 ticket machines were working. I got to my turn at machine and it was out if paper...grrrr. The Manager went and got some paper and the machine still did not work. He told me i would have to go in regular ticket line. I was not happy to say the least. The line was longggggg. I will never go back to that theatre again. That was the worst customer service I have ever had.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 0

Seating should be first come first served

May 07, 2014

We were at the 6:50 showing of Heaven is for Real and it was pretty much full. That being said we were a little amazed that 3 rows in front of us there was about 3 people holding the whole row for people who weren't even in the building yet, which meant about 20 or so people were denied those seats. The theater we were in was not reserved seating so if you want a good seat you need to go early which is the proper way. The people in that row showed up 5 min before the feature.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

pricey

April 21, 2014

Concessions way overpriced sm popcorn sm pop and bag licorice cost more than 2 admissions on tuesday nights

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great food

March 29, 2014

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Fresh, modern, and friendly!

November 25, 2013

The theatre is wonderful, with a modern take to concession stands, and energy saving lights in the washrooms. The seats are comfortable, the staff is friendly, and the theatre is kept very clean! It's a wonderful addition to the greater Moncton area. The theatre environment includes adults, teens, elders, and families. The Dieppe Cineplex is a fantastic experience!! :)

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4
Change Location