Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.53 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

200 - 3645 Gosset Road, West Kelowna, BC V4T 2N8

(250) 869-3939 | View Map


4.53 / 5

User rating: 4.53

Based on 12 votes and 9 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.58333333333333
  • Concession User rating: 4.33333333333333
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.58333333333333
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.66666666666667

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

June 30, 2016

My friend and I had a wonderful afternoon at the Encore theatre in West Kelowna! we loved their friendly staff and affordable pricing to see a great movie :)

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best deals in the Okanagan.

May 16, 2016

I love West Kelowna Encore. I would recommend it to anyone. You have to experience it once to know you won't ever top their affordable prices and friendly service.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Excellent staff

June 28, 2015

Kids and I love coming here and because of the reasonable price the kids can sometimes invite a friend along. The staff are wonderful...very friendly....popcorn always seems very fresh.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

January 05, 2015

I love this theatre . My clients wouldn't be able to go to the theatre If the rates were higher. They are brain injured and their budget is very low. They get to go out and enjoy great quality films because of this theatre. Thank you!!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Great Family Afternoon

December 21, 2014

We really enjoyed the theatre, friendly staff, and the terrific film. It was the perfect outing for a Saturday afternoon for the entire family.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great vallue

October 09, 2014

Can't beat price just want 2-3 weeks to see after release of movie

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great value can't beat it.

June 15, 2014

Great value for a family outing.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

August 08, 2013

Can not beat the price great value and very good popcorn

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Good Value

August 02, 2013

Great value for the family that does not want to spend $30 for two, can get 4 for $10 instead, thna add some popcorn

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 4
Change Location