Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.06 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

3130 Tillicum Road, Victoria, BC V9A 6T2

(250) 381-9300 | View Map


3.06 / 5

User rating: 3.06

Based on 12 votes and 10 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 2.27272727272727
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.54545454545455
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.2
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.27272727272727

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

October 03, 2016

best theatre in victoria

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Love this place!

July 23, 2016

I've been going here for years and have always loved it. It's huge and the staff here are amazing :)

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Sensory friendly screenings

December 30, 2015

Please can you introduce sensory friendly screenings in Victoria, BC. There are many families that would appreciate this service, and we are unable to access regular screenings because of my son's autism. Thank you.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 0

December 27, 2015

concession wayyyy over priced.30.00 for 2 popcorn and drinks get real. also didn't like that Imax was pre assigned seating, would liked to pick where I sit not be assigned a seat, i'm sure movie would of been a whole lot better sitting in the middle and not to the side?

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Movie scheduled for 1:30, started @ 1:57. TWENTY-SEVEN MINUTES OF ADS!!!!

March 16, 2015

Our movie, Cinderella, was scheduled to start at 1:30 but the film started at 1:57. OK, we all expect a few pre-movie ads, but TWENTY SEVEN MINUTES OF ADS is too long. Spoke to management after the show, and was told their movies NORMALLY have 15 minutes of ads, but couldn't explain why it was a full 27 minutes of ads. Said he would check, but offered no consolation, nor an apology. So beware, if you plan to see a movie here, especially if you have small children you will be sitting through AT LEAST 15 MINUTES of ads AFTER the scheduled showtime, but for Cinderella, we waited 27 minutes.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Concession

January 27, 2015

Prices are unreasonably high??

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Good Poporn

July 18, 2014

But overpriced for mom with child consider offering lower prices

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

consession.

April 29, 2014

The consession is seriously way way way overpriced, like 25 bucks for some popcorn???a serios burn.however I like the shows and 5he theatres are nice

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Good Theater!

January 13, 2014

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Concession prices

January 09, 2014

The prices at the concession are way out of line! Too, too pricey. Cost spoils an otherwise good experience.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4
Change Location