Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.04 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

Unit 100, 489 South Dogwood St., Campbell River, BC V9W 6K6

(250) 287-3233 | View Map


3.04 / 5

User rating: 3.04

Based on 11 votes and 8 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 2.72727272727273
  • Concession User rating: 3.09090909090909
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2.90909090909091
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.09090909090909
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.36363636363636

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

Ruined my birthday

June 11, 2016

I was looking forward to watching the conjuring 2 on my 14 th birthday with a bunch of my friends. The manager let them all in because they "looked" old enough but left me outside because I didn't bring my id.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

always giving their best

March 02, 2016

I am a regular at the movies with my kids and/or friends. Always a good experience. Staff is friendly and manager is exceptional. Popcorn is fresh and never out of product. This is a well run theater. Looking forward to when they do an upgrade with seating and sound, etc.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Movie selection

January 29, 2016

Why can we not get more adult movies like Carol, The Danish Girl !Brooklyn. There are a lot of older people in this town like retires with money that would like to see more than just kid's movies!!!! We are not very happy with your selection. We see the trailers on TV and then they never come. Why is that????

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

its the only movie theatre in campbell river

October 10, 2014

The people are great food is good it definetly needs to be upgraded but overall a great place to relax

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Super friendly staff

August 19, 2014

Nice theatre, friendly staff, great central location.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Really wanted to love going!

February 11, 2014

This theater could use an upgrade, the seats are very uncomfortable. My shoes actually stuck to the floor during the movie from it being so sticky.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

good

January 12, 2014

friendly people

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Friendly Place

July 18, 2013

I love the people here. They are so friendly.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location