Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.06 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

3122 Mt. Lehman Road, Unit J200, Abbotsford, BC V4X 2K9

(604) 851-9701 | View Map


3.06 / 5

User rating: 3.06

Based on 28 votes and 21 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 2.70833333333333
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.26923076923077
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.52
  • Customer Service User rating: 2.82142857142857

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

Really Comfortable!!

February 11, 2017

The seats are awesome and the popcorn is really good and you can get tons of butter for free!! But the price at the concession will cost you 11.00 $ just for a small popcorn and small drink.... Rip

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Movie Selections

February 03, 2017

I don't know who decides on your choice of movies but your still showing Passengers which should have been replaced a month ago. The Oscars are this month and you have one nominated movie (La La Land). I live down the street from the Cineplex and I have to drive to Mission or Langley to see a decent movie. Very disappointed in your choice of movies and this has been going on for months now.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Terrible service in VIP

January 03, 2017

Service in the VIP lounge is terrible- 2nd time this has happened. Sitting there for 20 minutes before anyone came and that was 10 minutes after we had asked a server who said she would get someone for our section

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Went to see The Accountant Oct 21

October 22, 2016

None of the pop machines were working and barroom were all closed. Awful access to the theatre. I will never return to this awful place.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Abbotsford

October 19, 2016

Excellent facilities and great time had by all...??

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Nothing beats VIP

August 24, 2016

They've taken movies to the next level. You'll love it and it's well worth a few extra bucks

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Who makes people line up outside in the rain?

August 11, 2016

Who does this in today's competitive market especially when there's a lobby? You want my money, you need to be more accommodating to the public.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

VIP a Total RIP OFF

July 12, 2016

the only thing that is different for the extra $10.00 is the wider seats and wider aisles. Went on Sunday the 10th to see Independence day at 3:15. The food SUCKED, the seats do not go back. the tray for food is on the wrong side and has a lip so you can't rest your arm on it. the popcorn tasted like it came from a bag. I will NEVER go back there again or recommend it to anyone. not to mention that the movie was terrible. Sharon B

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

disappointed !

March 13, 2016

You need to know that our experience with Abbotsford cineplex VIP, has been disappointing for the 3rd time regarding the food, as for one of them; the "Fish and Chips", is absolutely awful and the service is very slow to serve you, so the quality of service is getting worse for what you pay, they "cineplex employee" should make sure customers are happy for what they pay for.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Privite Showing

March 30, 2015

Today we went to the 3:30 VIP and we got our own popcorn and pop. There were 3 staff there awaiting to see if we wanted anything. We said no thanks but it was nice they were there in case we did want something and we did not feel like getting up to get it. The best part was we looked around and WOW, we were the only ones watching the movie. We had a pleasant afternoon and the movie was great also.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4
Change Location